Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 01, 2019
    * My old man loves this drink. I am happy to report they have stopped using aspartame to sweeten it!!!
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 14, 2019
    * Taste like homemade.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2019
    * So good!! It's tart and a bit sweet...tastes like fall. Dissolves quickly. Will buy again.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * I was pleasantly surprised at the bold fresh apple taste. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for that fresh from the barrel apple cider flavor.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2019
    * Had always enjoyed the product.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2019
    * I ordered several boxes because it was the best thing for my bad cough and cold and I canít always find them in stores. Now I have plenty to enjoy without being ill!
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * Since our local stores quit carrying this wonderful sugar free alternative to other anytime options, I will not go without and will continue to order online. Thank you for your prompt, reasonable and convenient shipment. You're a life saver for carrying not only nutritious and healthy options for life.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 01, 2019
    * A tasty sugar free hot drink when you want something other than coffee or tea. Itís conveniently packaged in single serve sachets. It is flavorful on its own but I also add sugar free caramel sauce and whipped cream to make a Caramel Apple Cider! I recommend this product.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    * Nice alternative drink item.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    * This is our go-to TV watching drink for cold winter evenings. No caffeine, no sugar and delicious. If you prefer natural sugar, we've tried that too - delicious.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 20, 2018
    * I am very pleased with this product. Can not find it in the stores here, Has made my son extremely happy!
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 19, 2018
    * I was very excited to see sugar free apple spice cider. I ordered 3 boxes I believe. First ingredient is maltodextrin which means I wonít drink it. Probably end up giving it away. I did drink a couple of sips and it was good but that ingredient is not one I ever would purposely drink. I will be sure and read labels better.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 10, 2018
    * So very disappointed to see they are still using aspartame. There are much much safer alternatives out there to use. Please make your products safer. Thank you.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2018
    * This product is a huge favorite of a friend who purchased a few years ago at Walmart, when she was visiting me. Walmart no longer carries the Sugar Free version so I was thrilled I could purchase through your company. Shipping was timely, but a bit pricy from my perspective,
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2018
    * Tastes very good.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 15, 2018
    * This is just so yummy...The only issue I have with it is that the sweetener they use is ASPERTAIME and this stuff is poison...When I was using products in the past that were sweetened with it I developed the shakes so bad,my dr,. thought I might have early stage Parkinsons...Once I stopped using the sweetener my symptoms disappeared totally.....
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    * My husband likes this product because itís Sugar Free and zero Weight Watchers points. I used to buy it routinely in Walmart, but they havenít had it for some time. Was very pleased to find I could order it at a reasonable price online, so I bought 4 boxes.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2018
    * Easier to buy online than at the store.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2014
    * What a nice substitute for low carb apple cider, especially in this cold Maine weather. It's delicious spiced with cinnamon and cloves. I use this also to make a sweet and sour red cabbage recipe by Jacques Pepin that calls for apple cider and it is delicious. A customer in Maine
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2013
    * This tastes so good. Very comforting hot but it you blend it with one cup almond milk, and some glucomon powder and miracle rice you have a delicious apple rice pudding.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2013
    * This stuff tastes like biting into a fresh apple! So good!

    Two packs in a 16oz bottle--yes, works cold too!

    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2013
    * This is a nice occasional treat for wintertime low carbing. It has no offensive aftertaste (I am really sensitive to this) and it really is reasonably low-carb.

    I like it with a cinnamon stick. I will order again next winter.

    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2012
    * Wonderful product! Most products of this nature have citric acid as an ingredient in which I have an allergic reaction to; this does not!
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2011
    * I love the taste of the Spiced Apple Cider. It helps me get through fall. I especially like it hot and enjoy it often. It is so nice to have found something that tastes exactly as it sounds!
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2011
    * I love this cider!! I even add a little rum to it in the winter to warm the belly! :)
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2010
    * This is so good. Just like drinking hot cider and it's sugar free. Sometimes I add a splash of DaVinci Sugar free caramel syrup and have a caramel apple drink..so good. I highly recommend it.
    Alpine Cider Sugar Free Spiced Apple Cider
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.