Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 29, 2019
    * These are the best no-sugar chips I have ever had... I am going to buy 6 more!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 03, 2019
    * Oh my gosh, YOU HAVE TO HAVE THESE! Thay are the best thing since, well, since sweet pickles!!! BETTER. If you have a sweet craving, have Mt.O s/f B&B chips, If you are low carbing, have Mt.O s/f B&B chips, If you are on KETO diet...Mt. O s/f B&B is for you. ZERO, ZERO. That is correct...Zero, Zero. I don't have a jar with me but i'm pretty sure...ZERO, ZERO! You know what I am saying Carb watchers. Zero carbs, Zero calories. Now if you eat the whole jar (goof ball) you have eaten a cucumber so count a few cals and carbs. You however warded off a massive blunder with SWEET, CRUNCHY, MOUTH WATERING GOODNESS. Order by the case, you will save $$$. I ordered 53 jars after I couldn't find at the stores because thay were always sold out! 53 jars got me free shipping. Go forth and conquer.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2019
    * Very good!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2019
    * Delicious! Canít find these near me. Thanks Netrition.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2019
    * Absolutely delicious. You would never know that they had no sugar added. Perfect for burgers.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2019
    * Couldnít find these sugar free bread & butter pickles in any of the stores in the area where I live. Bought them from Netrition.com to try them. DELICIOUS!! Crisp & sweet without any weird fake sugar taste. I will buy several jars at a time in the future. Came well packed and the shipping fee was fair.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    * These pickles are amazing!! You cannot even tell that they are sugar free! They will be in my Fridge from now on!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * Absolutely delicious and CRUNCHY! So helpful on a low-carb program! Bought extra to have on hand so I don't have to run out between reorders!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * We love these pickles and they are pretty hard to find. I am glad to have found a site that carries them and ships promptly.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2019
    * These pickles are just as good as the sugar ones.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2019
    * If you love bread and butter pickles, you'll love these. I'm on a low carb diet, and I'm so thankful these are available.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * Very tasty. Love these pickles!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2019
    * Very good product overall.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2018
    * We have been unable to locally find SF bread and butter chips, which my diabetic husband loves to eat. They arrived well packed and made him happy!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * Yummy!!!!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2018
    * These pickles are so yummy! I donít know why they would add sugar in the first place. This will be a regular purchase for us!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2018
    * These are delicious. I've enjoyed this particular brand for several years, but our local grocery no longer carries them. They aren't UE right amount of sweet and vinegary, and there is very little noticeable aftertaste from the sugar substitute.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2018
    * Fantastic flavor! I never knew sugar free pickles could taste just like the ones made with sugar. I'm ordering more of these as my whole family loves them.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2017
    * I have been eating these pickles for years and our local grocery stores, quit carrying them, so, I was so glad to see them on Netrition, so, I ordered several jars. I love the taste, with none of that extra sugar, but, still having that sweet taste of sweet bread and butter pickles.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2017
    * Been low carb for quite a while, and these chips add the that "extra something" which keeps you on track and away from sugary alternatives! Crisp and delicious, absolutely no sugar substitutes aftertaste.

    At this price, it's well worth it to try a jar.

    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2017
    * I can no longer find Mt. Olive Sugar Free pickles in my area - Netrition to the rescue!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2017
    * Ordering more!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2016
    * These are delicious. I can't tell the difference with the ones that have sugar. In fact I like them even better.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2015
    * Very tasty product. You can't tell they are sugar free and I love them with my tuna. I am a repeat purchaser and will keep them on hand always. If you like sweet pickles and need or want to reduce your sugar intake, this is an ideal way to do it.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2015
    * These pickles are awesome! I didn't think they would taste just like pickles with all that sugar but they do! Very happy.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2015
    * These pickles are as good as I have had , and no sugar is amazing , more people should try these. I am so glad that Netrition carries them, many local stores don't have them. Thank you
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2015
    * I do not normally review things, but I feel I have to with these pickles. They do not taste sugar free. They have no aftertaste. They are crisp. They taste as sinful as a real, soaked in sugar bread and butter pickle.

    As a fussy eater, I would highly recommend these.

    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2015
    * All of the Mt. Olive products are superior. I cannot tell any difference between the sugar free and non-sugar free product. In fact, I just made tuna salad and used some of the relish. It was delicious!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    * These Bread and Butter pickles are a staple in my fridge. They are the perfect sugar-free alternative to the old-fashioned bread and butter pickles we all loved as kids, but without the sugar-guilt. We eat them plain, and I also use them in recipes. If I would include sweet pickle relish (in days gone by), I chop a handful of these instead of going for the Mt. Olive SF relish (which is also very good, BTW). They have a wonderful, authentic flavor. We love all the SF Mt. Olive products.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2015
    * These have just the right amount of zing. Great on hamburgers instead of dills. For some reason the chips are just better!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    * Well, I just ordered 6 more bottles of these Bread and Butter pickles. They are AMAZING and really satisfy the craving for bread and butter pickles.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2015
    * Love bread and butter pickles, but can't have sugar. These taste great! Also Mount Olives sugar free sweet pickles are good!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2014
    * So good!!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2014
    * Love these things! I wish they were made with Stevia, but it's one of the few Splenda things I allow myself. My husband likes them and he isn't even low carb like I am.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2013
    * What a great find! Bread and butter pickles with no sugar, and they taste great. Highly recommended if you are low carb and like bread and butter pickles.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2012
    * These are GREAT!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2010
    * These are the best! My husband, diagnosed with Type-2 Diabetes, always loved Bread & Butter chips. Now, he can once again enjoy them. They seem to have no affect on his blood sugar tests. Thanks Mt. Olive and thanks Netrition.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2010
    * These taste exactly like regular bread and butter pickles, which I've developed a taste for. They can satisfy a sweet tooth very well, and now they're even legal for low carb! Way to go!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 05, 2010
    * Very Good!! Nice and crisp. You can't tell the difference. I bought the relish also and it was excellent. Will definitely buy again. Thanks for carrying.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.