Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 June 29, 2019
    * Does seem too keep my dht in check, @ also does seem to have made my hair a little thicker.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 30, 2019
    * Good dht blocker,and also seems to help improve hair thickness.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 02, 2019
    * Decent product, it seems to increase follicle thickness a little,while helping to keep dht levels lower.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 29, 2019
    * Good dht blocker,and has made my hair a touch thicker.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 21, 2019
    * Good dht blocking product that also seems to make my hair a little thicker.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 19, 2019
    * It does a decent job of dht blocking, and has made my hair a little thicker.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 22, 2018
    * Helps me block my high level of dht and does seem to make my hair a little thicker.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 05, 2016
    * My husband has been using this for 120+ days, about 4 months. First we noticed his hair got darker. I assume it is this, but he is taking a lot of vitamins, but this is the only new item. Then we noticed the front area seems to have stopped thinning and the back top area also. It might be filling in, not sure yet, could be our imagination, but plan to continue using. Will update in future.
    Natrol Shen Min DHT Blocker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.