Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 26, 2019
    * My husband and I eat Brach's sugar free candy all the time. It is the best brand we have found although we haven't tried the peppermint Star Mints and haven't seen the mixed fruit.
    Brach's Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Brachs candy is Brachs candy. Netrition had a good price and reasonable service.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Mixed Fruit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2019
    * The Lemon Drops are a little too much lemon.

    The others are very tasty.

    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Lemon Drops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2019
    * Great assortment of ALL Brach's sugar free hard candies. Great way to satisfy the "sweet tooth" , without the sugar and fewer calories.
    Brach's Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2018
    * Tastes just like the ones with sugar.
    Brach's Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2018
    * Very sweet. But if you're in the mood they are a nice treat. Kids loved them.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Mixed Fruit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2017
    * Halloween is coming, with all of its sweet temptations! I use these so i don't reach for those "all to available" sugary versions!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Mixed Fruit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    * I could not tell the difference between the sugarless lemon drops and the regular kind! Will definitely purchase these again!!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Lemon Drops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2017
    * Very easy to place the order. Very fast delivery.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Peppermint Star Brites Mints
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2016
    * Brach's makes one of the best sugar free low carb candies out there. Highly recommend their products!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Lemon Drops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2014
    * These taste just like the lemon drops I use to have back in the day! They are very good & have great flavor. I only have a couple at a time so I can't say anything about digestive issues but so far these have not affected me in any way!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Lemon Drops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2012
    * I LOVE, LOVE THESE!!! Without question they taste like the real thing. But look out! They can have a laxative affect. Be advised that everyone has a different tolerance though. My daughter can consume 6 while I can tolerate 9 pieces before, to put it politely, receiving a "report".
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2012
    * These taste just like the real thing. My husband eats them as fast as I can buy them, and he hates anything low carb.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2011
    * Have tried them all. Surprisingly the taste is as close to the 'real' thing as you could possibly get and the carb counts are relatively low. they really satisfy a sweet tooth. Love them all.
    Brach's Sugar Free Candy, Hard Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2011
    * LOVE LOVE LOVE these caramels! It's hard to believe they are sugar free!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2010
    * AMAZING!!! You can not tell they are sugar free, NO WAY!! I love love love these - just ordered 2 more bags!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.