Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 20, 2019
    * I love it. It's nice and chocolate tasting without after taste and very filling. High protein, low carb and tasty.
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2018
    * Excellent service from Netrition, EVER TIME! Product is fabulous too!

    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2018
    * Jackpot. I could live on this stuff if it wasn't so expensive.
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2017
    * Great tasting and great macro profile.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Butterscotch, 8.8 oz. can
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2017
    * Super yummy and great macros!
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2017
    * All flavors of the Power Pak Pudding (MHP) are Excellent. I highly recommend them for that in-between meal snack. Also, GREAT COMPANY TO ORDER FROM! Never have I had an order that was not shipped perfectly and always on time! Super prices as well!

    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 05, 2013
    * I have tried both flavors and keep both on hand. I usually eat half before and half after my morning workout. I also keep one in my car (in a cooler) for long days when I need something and want to avoid fast food. These are only good when cold. Although they don't require refrigeration, eating them warm changes the entire taste experience. I will only eat them cold and like to put fat free cool whip on them for a special treat.
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 10, 2013
    * First the cost is too high, I am eating low carb so figured on eating only half can as a serving but the taste is not good, just tastes like a whey protein powder and water combo, ick. Won't be ordering it again.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 29, 2013
    * This tastes pretty good. I favor the vanilla over the chocolate. Vanilla flavor tastes more like real vanilla than the chocolate flavor to real chocolate to me. While you get lots of protein, the only con of this product is the very high salt (420mg) content. That's more than Lo Mein noodles in the same size package!
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2013
    * Great taste, very convenient! It doesn't taste like you are eating whey protein! My favorite thing is if you don't want to eat it all at once you can put the cover back on and finish it for later. Love this product!
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 15, 2012
    * Ugg... way too sweet, weird texture, off color. I couldn't even stomach eating one container. Tossed that one and sold the rest on eBay. :(
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2012
    * This is delicious and the fact that it has no sugar alcohols is a big plus. I also like the fact that it has 30 grams of protein and a very high calcium content. It's a very nutritious low carb snack. I tried the vanilla this time and next time will order both vanilla and chocolate. A Happy customer in Maine
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2012
    * Tastes great (I prefer the chocolate over the vanilla...vanilla is chalky tasting). I use it to satisfy my sweet-tooth and chocolate cravings.
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2012
    * This is a great option for taking your protein with you ! Tastes much better cold and a little cool whip helps too. It is very filling and packs a big hit of protein I am not too fond of the vanilla / has an off taste but the chocolate is pretty good. You can add some splenda for sweetness if you want too, but good without it !
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2012
    * The chocolate is my favorite. Very filling, low in sugar/carbs and high in protein. Not gritty & tastes great! Love the fact its low in sugar is delicious!
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2012
    * I have been having stomach issues and was not able to eat much at lunch time at work. I found these and ordered 6 cans. They taste good and they help me stay full with the high protein. It helps me with my issue at lunch time.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2012
    * Tastes great right out of the can. High protein, low carb - great product!
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2012
    * The pudding has kind of a starchy mouth feel, but I personally like that. It reminds me of my grandma's chocolate gravy when I was a little kid. However, this is served cold or room temperature and it's packed with protein, low in carbs, and a good bargain calorie wise for the size of the serving. I enjoyed it. I hope you will too. I'm going to try the vanilla next.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 04, 2012
    * The taste is fine but there was a definite chalky consistency like when you stir in protein powder but it doesn't dissolve. The taste of the vanilla is ok. I'm not a huge chocolate fan but will try the chocolate. I would recommend it with reservations.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Vanilla Cream, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2011
    * Awesome stuff better than most bars and convenient.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2011
    * Bottom line, my wife likes these, and she doesn't like any protein product. Great for a snack or add a little fat free cool whip and a perfect dessert.
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 26, 2011
    * This is higher carbs than I usually use per meal! I use it in a half a can portion! The texture is very good, does not have the chalky taste or bitter after taste. But it does lack some chocolate taste that I prefer! Very mild chocolate taste. I may buy it again, unless I can find a cheaper more suitable alternative, these are quite price for only 6 cans! (More than $3 per can!) I will continue to looks for a lower carb count more chocolately pudding! I still make my own "pudding" with heavy cream, cocoa and sweetener! I rated these at 3 for the fact of the price and lack of chocolate flavor!
    MHP Power Pak Pudding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 26, 2011
    * Tastes good (not great). I agree with the other poster about this pudding being VERY filling. I've bought this a few times, and will continue to buy. I don't use as a snack, but instead as a meal replacement, typically for breakfast. It's a LITTLE carby-er than food I would regularly eat, but it's a nice change. When I travel for business and am not sure what sort of breakfast items will be available at meetings, I always have cans of this to take with me.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 08, 2011
    * This is the best pudding!!! It tastes exactly like a rich creamy regular pudding, no weird additives, no chalky protein aftertaste, I love this stuff. It is a little pricey but for a low carb, rich and delicious high protein snack this is the ticket!!!!It is so filling you can hardly get the whole container down so sometimes I eat 1/2 pre workout and 1/2 after.
    This review is specific to Power Pak Pudding, Chocolate Brownie, 4 oz pouch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.