Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 28, 2021
    * We tried them for the first time on this order, but will definitely be ordering them again. They taste just like the real thing.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2021
    * Although shorter than regular Twizzlers these are very tasty and very fresh.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 08, 2021
    * Not for me. Sugar spikes and tummy troubles. They do taste like Twizzlers and texture is almost the same.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2019
    * Tastes just like the original!
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2018
    * I love Twizzlers! I was so happy when I found the sugar free ones!!! And so glad they taste good!
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    * Yessssss!!!! They taste just like the regular Twizzlers and are perfect when I am craving something sweet. I definitely recommend these.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2018
    * WAYYYY better than red vines!
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 23, 2017
    * I love these. Great sugar free low carb treat.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 22, 2013
    * A great alternative to the real thing and great for low carbers/diabetics. I LOVE These! Hard to tell the difference and there's no weird after taste.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 06, 2013
    * I'll admit that it's been years since I've had 'real' Twizzlers, so it's a little tricky to compare the two.

    I tried both these and the SF vines, and these were the winner.

    These guys are good (dangerously so!), but not perfect. It's a little bit harder then I would have expected, and almost 'dry' in taste.

    With the high malitol, sensitive stomachs won't be able to take much. And at 11 carbs per serving (just under 2 carbs/pc), low-carb dieters will have to settle for just a few to stay in allowances.

    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2013
    * Tastes just like regular licorice. Kids can't tell either.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2012
    * I missed Twizzlers when I went low carb. Now I eat these all the time! Even my son, who hates most sugar free things, enjoys them. Soft, sweet, chewy. I do have to watch how may I eat - or I go over my carb limit. I order these almost every time I place an order, especially since they are hard to find anywhere else.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2012
    * Now, I'm not going to pretend it's healthy, but boy is it good. The taste is excellent, I can't tell it's not the real thing, and the texture/mouth feel is fab. It really shows they can make a great sugar free candy.
    Hershey's Zero Sugar Twizzlers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.