Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * Fantastic, just like the real thing.
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2019
    * Tastes like they're not sugar-free, refreshing, & zero aftertaste.
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    * These really taste just like the full-sugar versions. I gave them to a coworker and he said the same. Great product substitute!
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2018
    * My favorite. Can't tell the difference.
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2018
    * I love these. Probably not great for you, but they taste like the real thing!
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2017
    * My husband loves these. He says they taste the same as the full sugar versions and I feel better about him eating less sugar.
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2014
    * Excellent...if you eat only one...which is what I do...they are below 1 carb as a portion size is 3....one satisfies me...I keep a couple in freezer also....just for a change
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    * Can't tell any difference.
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2013
    * Taste just like the regular York Peppermint Patties!
    Hershey's Sugar Free York Peppermint Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.