Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 14, 2019
    * This is the BEST product available for low carb, diabetic, keto lifestyle. Tastes just like sugar!
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2019
    * This is delicious with just a touch of agave nectar. I have lost over 40 lbs and this helps as it is made of chicory root. Solid fiber! Great product for a healthy diet!
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2019
    * The very best and healthiest sugar replacement I've found. No bad aftertaste like Stevia. And it is all natural with all the nutrition that naturally occurs in Chicory Root. Vitamins, minerals, fiber, and inulin. Sweet, healthy, and nothing bad for you. Enjoy!
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2019
    * I have used Just Like Sugar Table Top for a few years now and I just love it. I use it in everything that calls for sugar. I even use it as a base for some cookie recipes. I was forced to get off of sugar almost 25 years ago, and when I found this product, I was in shear heaven. Chicory root not only tastes great but it is guilt and calorie free. The nice thing is that it does not wrinkle your skin like processed sugar does :) There are no highs and lows with this product either, like regular sugar. It might be a little spendy, but if you need to satisfy that sweet tooth, this is the way to go. By the way, I haven't had a cavity in years!
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2019
    * Very happy with this product! It's nice to finally have a sweetener that is completely natural and tastes great! I highly recommend this product!
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2019
    * Have used Just Like Sugar for a while now. We like the sweetness it brings with no aftertaste. I like being able to get this product in larger sizes to cover our cooking needs for our low carb lifestyle.
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2019
    * Excellent product
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2019
    * Our whole family loves this product. Just like the name, it tastes just like sugar! The bonus is that's it's healthy, too. Only 4 natural ingredients.
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    * The name says it all; it sweetens without calories (yay!) and no yukky aftertaste. I have so far used it to sweeten hot beverages and it dissolves easily. I love the healthy natural ingredients and although it contributes 97 grams per 100 grams serving, it is countered by 96 grams of fiber! - 384% daily value! - info clearly stated on the package and also on the web site. I can easily substitute 1 tsp of sugar with 1 tsp of "Just Like Sugar" - no math calculations required. Great product. NOT as inexpensive as sugar but definitely worth the price for the health benefits (eg: 0 calories, high fiber and, unlike sugar, doesn't promote tooth decay,) the quality of ingredients and a really great taste. Ordering from Netrition was easy and my items arrived promptly.
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    * Highly recommend Just Like Sugar Tabletop and Netrition. Price, ordering and delivery excellent!
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * Amazing alternative to sugar... created using a totally natural plant (chicory of all things), no aftertaste, no bitterness, no side affects, and what is most of all amazing... no calories!!! Have used it in coffee, tea, even baking... LOVE LOVE LOVE "Just Like Sugar"
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2018
    * This is the greatest sweetener--all natural ingredients, and the pickiest of the sugar imbibers love it. They don't taste any aftertaste to complain about. I just can't figure out where the sweet taste comes from.
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 29, 2012
    * To me, this is the very best of the low-carb sweeteners. I've tried them all in my morning tea, and this wins hands down. I'm a supertaster and hate the artificial sweetener aftertaste (never could drink diet soda, even before I went low carb). It's not super-sweet like others. I've seen some reviewers say that it's just not sweet enough, but to me that's easily fixed - mix it with one of your other favorites for a boost of sweet. I made brownies last night for my husband and didn't tell him I replaced half the sugar with Just Like Sugar - he couldn't tell (and he's very picky). Great stuff!
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 21, 2012
    * Another excellent product from Just Like Sugar! I use this for baking as well. This measures cup for cup like sugar and incorporates well into your mixture, no crystals. I highly recommend it.
    Just Like Sugar Table Top
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.