Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 16, 2019
    * Outstanding. Love these.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2019
    * These are really good, they are the best tasting Keto friendly crackers that Iíve tried. They are close to Cheez itís. Iíve tried both the cheddar and jalapeŮo and like them both.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2019
    * This is our first time trying these and they taste just like cheese, only lower in carbs.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * I can't speak for the other flavors, but the "Sharp Cheddar" version makes a great "Cheez-It" replacement. Tastes very similar (even looks almost identical), with half the calories, only about 1/3 of the carbs (due to high fiber only 6 g Net Carbs in 30 crackers, instead of 17 g in 30 Cheez-Its). Very tasty to crunch on, with a nice cheesy, salty flavor. I'll be ordering more of these.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * Amazing Cheese-It dupes! Filling and tasty!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * These taste exactly like cheez-its. Definitely a fan and will be repurchasing these.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2019
    * Oh my gosh, these are amazing! I didn't expect them to taste so good. I like them better than cheezits and so much healthier. Appreciate all the fiber, too.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * My daily staple! Sharp cheddar flavor tastes so much like Cheez-Its, only I actually like the Thinables better. Going to try all the flavors now. Such an easy way to have a snack, or a side to a sandwich, for only 60 calories an ounce!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2019
    * I would rate the everything thins and the cinnamon thins as five. They are amazing. The other thins taste are great but too much salt, it takes away from the flavors so just based on the salt content I would give them 3. If you lower the sodium content, they too will be a five.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 19, 2019
    * These used to be 5 star....but they changed the formula and have lost a star. Why are they so dang salty now????? They were perfect before. They are still worth ordering, I just miss the original....PERFECT....crackers. No longer perfect.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2019
    * I like these crackers as a healthy alternative, they taste good and are full of fiber so I know it is a healthy choice. I will be ordering again, in fact I already did!!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2019
    * I got these as a healthier option as I love goldfish and cheez itís. I went with the Italian Cheese ones after reading reviews and I love them! I will be ordering more for sure. I find that there is so much flavor I actually donít even eat an entire serving (which is a lot of crackers!) highly recommend these!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 28, 2019
    * Good substitute for crackers
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * These are amazing!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 29, 2019
    * It use to be a 5+ until fiber gourmet changed the formula, now they are way to to salty.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 26, 2019
    * Fiber Gourmet changed the formula. The new ones are way way too salty. I order the italian cheese all the time and the original ones was only 60 cal and just perfect, recently they added more salt too much and the calorie content went up to 70. I just don't understand why you have to mess with something when not needed. Now I will be buying less of themūüėě
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * Very good, tastes better then cheez it crackers.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2019
    * The Italian 4 Cheese Cracker is absolutely packed with flavor. Wow! Get these! 7 net carbs for 30 crackers, which is maybe a little spendy on grams of carbs, but 30 crackers are quite a few. Perfect for fellow low-carbers when you are a little munchy and are missing chips or crackers. I will definitely be buying plenty of these.

    The Sharp Cheddar crackers are blander than the Italian 4 Cheese, a bit blander than I expected, and probably blander than the Cheez-Its they're attempting to replicate--it has been quite a few years since I've had a Cheez-It--but they're still decent. Have not tried the other flavors.

    Both crackers were crisp and had a satisfying crunch. These crackers are small, like Cheez-Its, a little larger than a square inch. Thick enough to hold up to a smear of soft cheese on them.

    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2018
    * Taste good, low cal
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Toasted Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2018
    * I found my new favorite cracker! I love these. Not "diet" tasting at. all. I have only tried the toasted wheat and jalapeno cheddar (not too too spicy. A nice kick) but I like them both so far. You better believe I'll be adding more to my next order!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Toasted Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    * Good taste, lower calories, filling snack.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2018
    * WOW, I missed crackers with or in my homemade soups. These Thinables do the trick. The Sharp Cheddar has a rich dense cheddar flavor. The Jalapeno Cheddar has a slight bite. I expected more Jalapeno, so the taste is super mild to me, but good for that slight extra kick. The Italian 4 Cheese I like because it's a little milder cheese flavor than the sharp cheddar. Easier to munch on alone, for a snack.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 19, 2018
    * Love these. Very full flavor, especially the Jalapeno Cheddar.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 18, 2018
    * These are very dry with no flavor. Will not buy again.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2018
    * I love these crackers for a snack. They are just like the commercial cheese crackers but so much better in content and the jalapeno ones are GREAT!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 23, 2018
    * They taste good, but the crackers are tiny like a cheez-it cracker.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Toasted Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 09, 2018
    * I really didn't like them but when u r desperate for that cracker taste it will help some what I had a hard time with the taste it doesn't have enough of the cheese flavor but I want a cracker so bad it will have to do
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    * We love these snacks! They are a great treat while we stick to our low carb lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2018
    * These were really delicious. both my teenager and I enjoyed them very much. Cheesy flavor, very crunchy, perfect salt sprinkle on top.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 02, 2018
    * I love the taste and the nutritional value of these snack crackers. The only reason for a 4 and not a five star is the price for just 6 oz.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2018
    * Love these crackers
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2018
    * Favorite snack after a meal.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    * The customer reviews compared the cheddar to Cheez-Its but they were out of stock so I decided to try the Jalapeno Cheddar. I really like this cracker but it is a bit on the dry side but seriously that is no problem for me. I like them plain or with cheese. I think Hummus would be a great dip for these.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2018
    * Absolutely DELICIOUS!!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2018
    * These are the most tasty and satisfying cracker if you are a 'Cheez-it' fan looking for a healthier alternative. The price is right and I will continue to buy!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 17, 2017
    * Not bad for a snack, definitely would order again.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2017
    * Tasty crackers with a very good nutrition profile (at least as far as cheese crackers go).
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2017
    * First time I tried them. They are delicious!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2017
    * Very good tasting cracker. We like cheez-it's. And this cracker is as good as it gets for low carb snacks. However, I divided into portion control snack bags, as it's easy to keep munching!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2017
    * These are almost as good as cheeseits with only 60cal and even better only 6 or 7 carbs----a great product I buy all the time.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2017
    * These are a great low carb, low calorie option for crackers. The taste is wonderful.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2017
    * Everyone likes these.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2017
    * Best low carb cheese crackers!!!! And no guilt in eating 1/2 the bag!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2017
    * I wasn't happy with my last order of Thinables from Netrition as each bag seemed to contain very "humid" crackers---almost wet to the touch, and nasty residue, had to keep wiping off my fingers. I ordered anther 6 bags from Netrition and these are much better. I still like their prices, quick delivery and products so I will continue to order.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 26, 2017
    * Great lower carb/ good tasting cracker option. The higher fiber content fills you up faster. My favorites are the sharp cheddar, everything, wheat, and cinnamon. The cinnamon has a slightly bitter after taste, but not enough that it turns me off to the cracker.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 07, 2017
    * I have tried several flavors and liked everyone of them. These little crackers are a great snack for dipping or just eating.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2017
    * These are great crackers which are very Weight Watchers point friendly. They taste great and don't ruin your diet! Also, this site has the best prices I've found!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2017
    * Everyone likes them.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 17, 2017
    * Just as an FYI... If you are diabetic and need to count your carbs or calories ... the packaging states "70 calories for 30 crackers" ,,,specifically the wheat thinables. It's actually 22 crackers that are a 1 oz. serving, NOT 30 crackers. They need to correct their mislabeling. Giving it a 3 because they taste great, however should be forthcoming with nutritional info.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Toasted Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 01, 2017
    * good amt of salt - i find sharp cheddar too salty. this could have more seasoning e.g herbs and tomato though.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 01, 2017
    * average taste and texture - prefer the plain wheat ones
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2017
    * I am obsessed with the Fiber Gourmet Garlic & Herb crackers. I eat about a bag every 2-3 days, which isn't too bad given an entire bag is only 420 calories. Great in soup, chili, or crushed and sprinkled over casseroles. Love them!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Garlic & Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2017
    * I have severe hypoglycemia and have been able to enjoy a pack of these as a snack every night
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2017
    * Just tried the cheddar crackers for the first time and they were so good! Certainly not the real thing, but a really great alternative. Definitely plan on ordering more.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2016
    * One of my favorite snacks when dieting. Low calories allows for a nice serving size. Good replacement for high calorie crackers.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2016
    * These crackers are great.Taste so much like Cheez Its, it's hard to tell the difference. One of my favorites. I've been low carb for 4 years and tried a lot of products during that time. To me this is a great tasting cracker that I've purchased several times. Try them. I think you'll like them as much as I do.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2016
    * Love Cheezit crackers? Well, this isnt' but it's very close. Close enough that you can ignore the difference. But you can't ignore the low carbs, high fiber, low calories and high protein. Give me these crackers any day!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2016
    * Absolutely, for those of us needing a crunch it's heaven sent. The four cheese are by far the best with the limited aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 01, 2016
    * Okay so I had a PMS binge and ate the ENTIRE BAG of these. They are TASTY! But they're also so low in calories that I didn't totally blow my calorie budget either! It's a whole new ball game, people! We've got genuinely good low-cal ice cream, snack cakes, now something for that crispy-crunchy-salty craving! There are plenty of low-carb cheesy things, but low-carb usually means so high-fat that the calories are astronomical. :(

    These are filling, and adorable in their resemblance to Cheeze-its. I just bought like 5 bags to try all the other flavors.

    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2016
    * Great crackers! These remind me of Cheese It's but without the carbs. They're my favorites!!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2016
    * Love Thinnables! Cheddar flavor is my favorite - tastes like a healthier version of Cheeze-Its minus the greasy fingers. What a wonderful thing! The wheat ones remind me of a Whole Wheat Ritz that has the flavor of Wheat Thins without the crunch. The Tomato Basil is yummy and tastes like tomato basil soup.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2016
    * These are so amazing, I can't even put it into words so what words I've used so far will do.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2016
    * For those of us on a low carb regimen, crunch-salty snacks are hard to come by. These are the closest thing to Cheez-its that I have found. My favorite flavors are the Sharp Cheddar and the Italian Four Cheese. Sometimes I open a bag of each and mix them in a zip top bag.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2016
    * Fantastic taste and texture. They remind me very much of Egg and Onion matzoh in texture with an Everything Bagel flavor. Highly recommended!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2016
    * Great replacement for crackers! Love them with chili or for just snacking on!

    Cinnamon are sweet and tastes like dessert! Cheddar tastes like cheeze-its!

    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2016
    * Mmmm...Crispy, crunchy, spicy and salty.

    I really like these Thinables jalapeno cheddar crackers. They have a nice cheese flavor, sort of like those little thin octagonal cheese wafers from the vending machines. At first you get a nice spice flavor then the jalapeno sneaks on you a bit and lingers a while, maybe too spicy for some. I also detected a very slight sour cream taste. I like these better than the nacho they had a few years back, but they were also pretty good.

    Bold flavor, big portion size, 11 grams of fiber and only 60 calories ! No guilt snack.

    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 22, 2016
    * I tasted the pizza crackers as soon as they arrived. I LOVE pizza and thought this would help curb my cravings. The nutritional numbers are good, but I was not as crazy for the flavor. The spices are too strong and overpowering, almost making them bitter. I will give them points for being well covered, other healthier bands tend not to have any flavor at all.

    Back in the late 80's/early 90's there used to be a wonderful pizza snack cracker I ate all the time and was hoping this would be similar. No dice. These would be better with a lighter, less strong flavor...at least to me. They also seem not to be as thin and crispy as the jalapeno. I may have just gotten an off bag. It happens.

    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2016
    * I love these little crackers they taste just like cheez its. I always buy the cheddar but I have tried the pizza and Jalapeno I find the pizza and Jalapeno very tasty but very salty. So I will just stick to the cheddar.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 26, 2016
    * The Sharp Cheddar Thinables are superbly delicious and are a real treat for me. Especially when trying to cut carbs and doing without those pleasure foods like CheeseIts, which I have done without in I don't know how long. These are such a good substitue that I divide them up into single serving bags or I would eat way too many. :)
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 23, 2016
    * Excellent crackers!. Cheddar and pizza taste just like cheez-its, 5/5 stars. Cinnamon also good but different texture than the cheese ones, 4/5. I would buy all three flavors again for sure.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 01, 2016
    * These are delicious! If you're wondering do they taste like cheez-its?... I opened the box and couldn't stop eating them. For HALF the calories and so much fiber these are well worth it. Wish I ordered more.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 05, 2015
    * I love those crackers but they do make my belly a little upset
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2015
    * I tried the pizza flavor Thinables. They were excellent! Extremely flavorful and have a nice crunch. The only downside is it is way too easy to overeat these! Would love if they came in individual sizes. I will be trying other flavors on my next order.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2015
    * The wheat is pretty good - serves as "chips" with a sandwich type meal - don't care for the cheese flavor too much.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2015
    * Oh the jalapeno and cheddar are good! I normally don't like cheese crackers but these are great! Also like the everything and wheat.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2015
    * Love these crackers! They taste a lot like pizza goldfish. They're low calorie, high fiber and really satisfy when you need something crunchy. The Sharp Cheddar are good as well.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2015
    * Very good! I like them all, but the ones with extra seasoning are so yummy! These crackers are pretty tasty when you would like a crunchy cracker with something you are eating and trying to avoid loads of carbs. Definitely recommend!!!!!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Chile Limon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 25, 2015
    * The cheese ones look like Cheeze- Its, but taste like cardboard. At first bite, they aren't that bad. Then comes the HORRIBLE aftertaste.

    The only way I can choke these down if by dipping them in tuna mixed with sugar free relish and WF Amazing Mayo. I think the relish hides the taste of the mayo and the crackers.

    All 4 of my kids spit them out as well. The cin. snack ones are great!

    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2015
    * I bought several boxes of the Everything crackers and they are a delight. Eat them with tuna salad or just plain as a snack.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 08, 2014
    * These are a reasonable substitute to store bought wheat crackers if you are looking to lower calorie intake. I eat them with PB2 powdered peanut butter (rehydrated).
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Toasted Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2014
    * These are so good! I didn't expect to be able to eat so many of them for only 70 calories. They are thick and substantial, not wafer thin like rice crackers. I really like them. They hold up well with dip or hummus too.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2013
    * I've tried the cheese flavor, the wheat flavor and the everything flavor. All are quite good! One of the things we missed a lot was the crunch of crackers and these are great for fulfilling that need.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2013
    * I have terribly missed crackers since going low carb in 2011. I am very happy to have found fiber gourmet. My favorites are the cheese and cinnamon crackers. I'm very pleased to be able to have crackers with my homemade chicken noodle soup again. Highly recommend these.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 20, 2013
    * Very dry. I bought the everything kind and they don't have much flavor. That being said, when craving carbs for the calorie, carbs and fiber content, they still do the trick.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2013
    * These crackers are amazing. I love this unique, packed with fiber treat. There is nothing else like this on the market. It is so easy to snack on these - they are crunchy, salty and packed with fiber. They are wonderful crushed in soup. The everything version is a little tastier, but the original is great too!. The only down side, is that they are hard to find in stores.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 29, 2012
    * Beware, the delicious Cinnamon and Sugar half calorie crackers have recently been changed to Thinnable Cinnamon ... and these new crackers are horribly tasteless. The missing sugar greatly impacts the taste. Whatever you do, don't buy more than one box to try out before stocking up!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 25, 2012
    * I really like the half calorie cracker products. For 70 calories and 12 grams of fiber the portion size is nice and takes care of my cracker and cheese fix. The cinnamon crackers are my favorite, as it is just sweet enough to satisfy the sweet tooth. They missed the five mark only because I fear some may feel that it is a bit cardboard taste like, but it is not an issue for me at all. Well worth giving the product a try for yourself.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 06, 2012
    * I'm really upset that they've discontinued the light cheese, nacho cheese, and wheat flavors and have these instead. They were my favotite crackers!! I loved the wheat ones with cheese and the cheese flavored ones were great for just munching by themselves.

    These crackers taste horrible, especially the plain ones. The cinnamon are alright but these crackers have a funny taste. I'm really disapointed and don't understand why they discontinued the other crackers.

    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2012
    * I tried the everything and cinnamon & sugar crackers. The everything cracker I eat with my salads instead of croutons. I eat the cinnamon & sugar crackers when I need a quick snack. They do their job by filling you up and not feeling hungry. The only thing I don't like about the everything cracker is that the seasonings don't stay on the crackers, but pool in the bottom of the bag. The cinnamon seem to stay on the crackers, but not the everything.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2012
    * Very good. I'm glad the servings are in individual bags to help with portion control because they are addictive.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2012
    * This cracker is the only low carb low sugar healthy and great tasting cracker I can find. I live on the West coast and can find nothing comparable. I would like to include that Netrition.com is the only site I have found to carry the largest selection of low carb and no sugar alternative labels.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 16, 2012
    * Decent cinnamon flavor, slightly dry.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2012
    * I've tried all 3 flavors and they're not bad. Of the 3, I prefer the everything flavor, followed by the plain, and then the cinnamon sugar. I'm giving them a 4 instead of a 5 only because I wish they were 5 net carbs instead of 10 (per smallish pouch), but considering that they do taste decent, and that I find it impossible to locate low carb crackers at my local markets, and that they come in individual pouches that help with portion control, I would definitely recommend these crackers. I'm looking forward to buying some Cabot 75% reduced fat cheddar cheese at (the cheese is not bad either for a low fat variety, though alittle salty), and combining a portion with a pouch of everything crackers for a 130 calorie, high protein snack.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2012
    * Fantastic. Cinnamon and sugar is great. Everything isn't everything as in Pringle Loaded but it's a good hearthy non-sweet cracker. Great with fat-free bean dip. Not sure why some are saying it tastes bad or like wood. Best way to take Fiber. I also like the Nachos but they did have a hint of an aftertaste. Different strokes for different folks. I highly recommend if you're interested you try a single bag and judge for yourself. I haven't tried the Original, I only do flavors.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 12, 2012
    * The cinnamon is the only one worth spending money on. They are quite tasty. The original flavor is shockingly bad, and the everything flavor is not much better. Compared to the nacho crackers, the texture of this new formula is different, and not in a good way. But cinnamon gets a thumbs up.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 09, 2012
    * The cinnamon and sugar is good, the wheat and everything( if you can call it everything when all it has is a speck of onion)are totally unedible. They taste like saw dust. Now that they stop making the nacho flavor. I have no more cracker snacks that are healthy and taste good.
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2012
    * The light cheese and nacho cheese flavors are being discontinued by fiber gourmet in favor of the taste like wood chips wheat thins. Don't ask me why????
    Fiber Gourmet Thinables Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2012
    * These are surprisingly good and filling. The "everything" ones have a nice flavor, not too salty and taste like crackers not soy or chemicals.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2012
    * I have been a fan of the original but just tried the Cinnamon and boy, those are good! Different from the original as these appear to be more like a pita chip with cinnamon sugar than a pre-formed square . The Everything is in the cabinet waiting to be tried.....
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.