Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 17, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * These are so wonderful. The taste is great, and the lower sodium content is wonderful.
    This review is specific to Grab & Go Seaweed Snacks, Classic Olive
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 17, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * The classic Olive and Onion are amazing, but the wasabi is really overdone. Way too spicy and I love using loads of wasabi.
    This review is specific to Grab & Go Seaweed Snacks, Wasabi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 02, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * Tasty little snacks. Each one is very thin, I would prefer if they were a bit smaller and thicker, but I do still enjoy them. I have had all of the flavors, but the classic Olive Is my favorite. I do wish that they came in barbecue flavor like some of their competitive brands.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 25, 2016
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    * Shame on me for not paying attention. These look and taste exactly like Annie Chun's version. This product is 0.18 oz for $1.19 while Annie Chun's is 0.35 oz for $1.59. So, not the best deal, price-wise. Taste great, though, don't get me wrong.
    This review is specific to Grab & Go Seaweed Snacks, Wasabi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Margaret in Missouri
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to Grab & Go Seaweed Snacks, Classic Olive
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 28, 2013
    Reviewer: JENNIFER in South Carolina
    * I bought the Chipotle & Wasabi flavors because I like spicy. I enjoyed both, the Wasabi bite hits you from the get go.. the chipotle bites at the end. Both had the salty, seaweed & spicy flavor combination. I'll definitely be buying these again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Ann in Kansas
    * Our family & friends LOVE these! Both my girls, ages 6 & 2 love them along with our friends whose kids are 6&2. I only wish Netrition carried the larger, family pack!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Edith in Georgia
    * One of two things I have ever bought from Netrition that was totally inedible. (The other was the OTHER brand of seaweed snacks--same to me.) Ate one. Couldn't stand it. Gave the rest of them to my daughter. She ate it. Hated it. Took it to work. Various coworkers tried it and they all thought these were terrible. I can only describe the texture and taste as reminding me of dried fish skin. And the taste LINGERS in the mouth. Eat one bite and just TRY to get the taste out of your mouth. BTW, I bought both brands of seaweed snacks and they were both the same in my opinion.
    This review is specific to Grab & Go Seaweed Snacks, Classic Olive
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * I purchased these snacks as an alternative to chips...my son hijacked them and LOVES them. Thus, I really enjoyed the single sheet I ate - and he requested that I buy more for his school lunches.
    This review is specific to Grab & Go Seaweed Snacks, Spicy Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.