Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 15, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * Donít know what everyone is complaining about! Granted the original flavor is bland but the spicy is out of this world! For only 1.7 ounces you get 10 g of protein almost 400 mg of sodium and only 75 cal! Gluten free, no added nitrites, no antibiotics, what more you want?!
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 06, 2018
    Reviewer: Kimberlee in Oregon
    * Agree with others that the original sticks are bland. They also had an overly greasy mouthfeel for turkey.
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 12, 2018
    Reviewer: KELLIE in Florida
    * I didn't like these at all. I ordered the original so maybe that's why they didn't have a good flavor. I'm feeding what's left of them to my dog for treats.
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Original, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 25, 2017
    Reviewer: dan in Illinois
    * I purchased the regular turkey snack sticks, I like that they are free range turkey sticks but I should have gotten the spicy variety instead, these are very bland and can only be eaten with a dip, otherwise they lack any noticeable flavor.
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Original, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * Being one of the only pre-packaged meat products that doesn't contain any sugar flavorings, and zero carb, I'm addicted. They taste amazing and fresh, even for those I've shared them with that aren't on the 'carbs are bad' diet.
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Original, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Canada
    * Despite being dry these taste good and are nice and tender. They are the perfect snack or survival food in case of an emergency. My only complaint is that they are somewhat expensive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Michele in Missouri
    * These are tender, mild, and delicious. Most importantly, they are free of added nitrites/nitrates and are not from a factory farm. I usually carry a pack of these sticks and some almonds in my purse for a healthy snack. Thanks, Nick!
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Original, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 28, 2013
    Reviewer: Janet G in Texas
    * These are just so delicious! I love that they are made with "clean" ingredients & no artificial nitrites/nitrates. I tasted the beef also and they are fantastic but the turkey are so good, I'm going to save some calories and sat fat and get these. And YES, they are very expensive. But I can't find any other sticks with good ingredients. Great to carry when out of the house. I need an alternative to my bars--I'm just too addicted to those!
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Magan in Ohio
    * Love that I can get a pastured poultry snack product with no yucky preservatives and less sodium than comparable but lesser quality jerky type products. Great for protein in kids lunches, snacks on the go, traveling or backpacking/camping. They do taste really good. I like the beef as well, but I think the casing on the turkey is softer and a little easier for my toddler to chew on when I cut one into chunks for him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 September 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Karen in Maryland
    * I'm a big fan of the Ostrim turkey sticks, so I gave these a try. I like that they have less sodium, fewer calories, and fewer carbs than Ostrim. I also like that they are made from free range turkey. These are very mild in flavor. I think the Ostrim taste better and they are much cheaper. I will continue to buy Ostrim, but will buy these occasionally.
    This review is specific to Free Range Turkey Snack Sticks, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.