Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 February 19, 2019
    * Did not care for the taste of this product. Would not recommend.
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2018
    * Based on the typical cost in a store, these are a good value. "Spicey" usually means kind of spicy... I was pleasantly surprised that these were quite spicy. I will be purchasing again.
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2018
    * Great flavor - hopeful it wasn't a whole lot of greasy and it was not. Satisfyingly wonderful.
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2018
    * These are the best meat sticks around. No soy, no added sugar, no preservatives. Excellent flavor! A handy protein snack - and Netrition has the best price around, so I keep buying these.
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2015
    * I buy these by the box!! They taste delicious and don't have all of the unhealthy additives and nitrates. My son loves them too and I often put them in his lunches for school. The spicy ones are not too spicy....they are just right!
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks, Spicy, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2014
    * Great Flavor!
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2013
    * Despite being dry these taste good and are nice and tender. They are the perfect snack or survival food in case of an emergency. My only complaint is that they are somewhat expensive.
    Nick's Sticks Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2013
    * These meat sticks are everything natural and great tasting..and we eat plenty of quality meat sticks. We consider these the best for the taste and size and quality.
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks, 1.7 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 10, 2013
    * If you are tired of salty and overly-flavored beef sticks, Nick's beef sticks are perfect. The sodium is reasonably low for preserved beef and the taste is great. The seasoning is just right. These are now my favorite beef sticks.
    Nick's Sticks Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2012
    * Love that I can get a grass fed beef snack product with no yucky preservatives and less sodium than comparable but lesser quality jerky type products. Great for protein in kids lunches, snacks on the go, traveling or backpacking/camping. They do taste really good. My only complaint is that the casing on the beef is a bit tougher to chew than on the turkey ones.
    Nick's Sticks Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 26, 2012
    * Not the greatest. Gritty, almost like sand or silica was mixed in with it. I won't buy again.
    This review is specific to Grass Fed Beef Snack Sticks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.