Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 23, 2019
    * Fit Crunch bars taste great and lasts a long time- for me- a 40 mile bike ride@ 17mph- without the need to stop for a snack and without an energy crash. Perfect for intense workouts or just to replace a meal since they are 380 calories. The high protein content (30 grams) is perfect. On days that I just need a mid-day snack on the go- I pack 1/2 a bar so I don't add extra calories that I don't require for mid day. I am still getting 15 grams of protein- the carbs balance out the protein content. If you are carrying on a warm day my suggestions is to put the bar in a lightweight snack bag with a frozen or half frozen bottle of water- then you will keep the bar from melting- and have some water handy! Way to go Chef Irvine!!!!
    This review is specific to Whey Protein Baked Bar, Caramel Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    * I first tried Robert Irvineís Protein puffs and absolutely loved them, he definitely knows flavor. My favorite are the sour cream and chive. So, I thought Iíd take a chance on the protein bars with high hopes that they would be just as tasty as the puffs. Well, he came through once again! These bars are delicious! and big! I was stuffed eating one bar. In fact it carried me through the whole day. These are great for days when I donít have time to sit down for a decent meal or as a treat to make up for any macros Iím missing that day. To be honest I could eat the whole box of them just because they taste so good! My favorites are the peanut butter and chocolate chip cookie dough. Since Robert is a body builder and chef who understands nutrition and flavor you canít go wrong with these bars. So, if your needing a quick meal that tastes good give them a try you will not be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Whey Protein Baked Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2018
    * This is by far the best protein bar Iíve ever tried. The chocolate chip cookie dough is amazing. My main concern is that the bar has 380 calories. Iím wondering why it is so large. A mini bar would make me more likely to purchase again.
    This review is specific to Whey Protein Baked Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 09, 2017
    * Lets get this out of the way - you will not find a better tasting bar. The main concern I have is the significant fat content (16g) and high calorie count (380,) so probably not a good idea to have one every day! That said, great to bring on a hike (try to keep it cool) or on a day you missed lunch or ate very light.
    This review is specific to Whey Protein Baked Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2017
    * I've tried a lot of protein bars over the years and these are superior. No thick, gritty taste. These will be my go to meal replacement when real food isn't an option. Worth the money. I also opted for the cool pack packaging because I live in the deep south and my product was fine.
    This review is specific to Whey Protein Baked Bar, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2016
    * All of the Robert Irvine bars are delicious. My favorite is Peanut Butter. Serves as a good meal replacement with 30 g of protein.
    This review is specific to Whey Protein Baked Bar, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2015
    * These protein bars are the only ones I can eat because most bars are like sawdust and have an overwhelming sweetness to them. These are delicious, good mix of high protein and great flavor. The cookie dough and peanut butter flavors are my favorite; the cookies and cream are a little too sweet for me! I love these protein bars when I need a chocolate fix and don't want to feel too guilty!
    Robert Irvine's Fit Crunch Whey Protein Baked Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2015
    * Nutritionally reasonable, but easily the best tasting meal replacement style protein bar I've found.
    Robert Irvine's Fit Crunch Whey Protein Baked Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2014
    * I tried both flavors. They are both awesome. PB was my preference,but they're both really great. No protein taste at all. I generally don't buy cookies & creme anything, but I tried them after I tried the pb and I wasn't disappointed. Def a great new product.
    Robert Irvine's Fit Crunch Whey Protein Baked Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 21, 2014
    * Best tasting bar in the business.
    Robert Irvine's Fit Crunch Whey Protein Baked Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 27, 2013
    * I have tried a LOT of protein bars, and this has been one of the few I can say that I REALLY like. I can actually taste the peanut butter, which seems to be rare, even in peanut butter bars.
    This review is specific to Whey Protein Baked Bar, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.