Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 08, 2019
    * I would highly recommend if you are trying to cut carbs...pretty equivalent in taste to peanut m&ms. There’s quite a few in a bag so it really feels indulgent.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 29, 2019
    * It definitely hits the spot but has a very odd, artificial taste. Also, it made me so bloated and distended that I looked pregnant. I won't be reordering because of this.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2019
    * I love these candies and they only have one net carb per serving so they are a great snack when I want something sweet. I can't find them in the stores in my area so ordering them here is a great alternative. If you live in a warm area be sure to get the cold pack, we did and ours arrived in great shape. Thank you Netrition.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2019
    * Such a treat! I really can't believe these are not peanut M&Ms! Delicious and really satisfies the sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2019
    * It tastes very similar to the commercial product produced by the M&M Mars company, but without the sugar. I prefer the variety without peanuts (110 calories without vs. 170 calories with), so I purchase them from Netrition when I am placing orders for other products.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2019
    * These are my favorite treats! I follow a Keto diet and I missed (craved) Peanut M&M's, I found this product and they are so close to the (sugary carb loaded) candy I've been addicted to my whole life I fell in love! At only 1 net carb per bag, it's a no brainer....these are sooooo good and I can keep a bag in my pocketbook for whenever I need a quick snack. These are FANTASTIC!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2019
    * Tasty low carb treats.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2019
    * +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * Great! Taste like regular candy and you get a good amount for 1g of carbs. Helps with Keto diet cravings!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2019
    * Atkins candies & candies w/peanuts are a great on the go snack to have in my purse, the kids backpacks, etc. Great sub for M&Ms - satisfies the candy craving without carb crash from unnecessary sugar & HFC - helps kids (and adults!) learn portion control.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * Only problem is that they taste too good.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * These Chocolate Candies are wonderful. You cannot tell the difference between them and the name brand. They are difficult to find in stores since it seems everyone only wants the ones with peanuts. Netrition is the best place to find them and they have great prices.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    * Love these
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    * Delicious.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2019
    * Low carb and very good
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2019
    * Love these! Just enough to satisfy the sweet tooth with no “sugar free” aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    * I LOVE these! They are one of the few low carb treats that tastes nothing like low carb.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2019
    * These candies are one of our favorite low carb candies. They definitely do the trick when we have a sweet craving. Very close to the real thing.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2019
    * Just like m&ms
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2018
    * Sometimes you just want something sweet, but don’t want to ruin you’re healthy eating. These are just the right amount and taste great; yet still keep the carbs low.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2018
    * This is the best Atkins candy by far! However, it’s very hard to find in stores. I just order 10 boxes at a time from Netrition!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2018
    * Love that I can get them here when local stores can’t seem to.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2018
    * It helps me continue my weight management and curb my appetite when I need chocolate!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2018
    * I love these candies. They take care of my crunch and sweet at the same time!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2018
    * These Atkins candies are sublime and just as tasty as the commercial brands like M&M that is not sugar free. Since they use maltitol do not eat too many packages at one time. They have the added advantage of a lot of fiber and somewhat fewer calories.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2018
    * Great product. I wish they were around years ago.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2018
    * Very much like M&Ms but not as sweet. They are definitely a good choice on Keto to substitute for the sugary originals. Makes a great snack and only 1 net carb.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    * My husband absolutely loves these! Our local King Soopers/Kroger store no longer carries them, so I order them 20 boxes at a time from Netrition. He's type one diabetic, so the "real" candies are out of the question. With these candies he doesn't miss the sugar laden ones. The price on Netrition is less than I was spending at the grocery store, so that's even better. :)
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * These are very good candies just like m and m's. Takes care of my sweet tooth.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2018
    * Great flavour and good portion size.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2018
    * These are a great alternative if you love peanut m&m's.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2018
    * Tastes like M&M peanut candy.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2018
    * With only 1 net carb, these taste like the real thing. Love them!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2017
    * A pretty good substitute for M & M's when doing low carb.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2017
    * Love these. Low in calories, great flavor!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2017
    * Yummy! Tastes just like M&Ms w/o the carbs.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2017
    * Better than the "no melt in your hands" sugar type. I can't eat a whole bag. Normally about 5-6 fill me up.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 26, 2017
    * Halloween is coming, with all of its sweet temptations! I use these so i don't reach for those "all to available" sugary versions! These are almost as good as the the original (naturally the chocolate isn't as sweet). Although this review is of the non-peanut version, I like the "with peanut" version better.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2017
    * I am living a low carb lifestyle, but sometimes I still want something sweet. These are wonderful for a quick low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2017
    * If you are watching your carbs, and have a craving for something sweet, these are the best things ever. Only 1 net carb per pack. Love these!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 05, 2017
    * Super good alternative! They taste ALMOST (not exactly) like the actual candy. Super good snack for low-carbers. I would recommend a lot of the Dr. Atkins snacks, they're super good. These ( Dr. Atkins Endulge Candies, chocolate peanut butter) are one of my favorite. They do have a pretty decent amount of sugar alcohols which could case stomach aches if you eat too much so I wouldn't recommend binge eating these even though they're super low carb lol. Would highly recommend though :)
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2017
    * Great snack, good flavor, Cheaper than I can get elsewhere, even with a coupon.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2017
    * Just like regular peanut M & Ms without as much guilt or sugar. All the sugar alcohol products have to be eaten in moderation.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2017
    * The Atkins SF LC chocolates are great, hard to tell them apart from the real thing!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2016
    * I really like the chocolate candies - they're delicious and one package is quite filling.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2015
    * I love these m&m like candies. They are creamy and satisfy my sweet tooth. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you eat too many (2 packs) your stomach will rebel! But then again, this nasty side effect ensures you will only eat 1 pack.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    * Small packets but very good
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2015
    * Delicious candy! Great flavors! Order them regularly!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2014
    * Taste just like M&M's! I love them!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2014
    * These candies are top-notch! A special treat with only one carb. Even my sister and brother-in-law, who are thin, think these are great.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2014
    * It tastes just like the real M & M 's. Great product, no after tase and best of all LOW- CARB.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 31, 2014
    * BEWARE!! Main ingredient is Malitol. If you eat more than a package (which is a small amount, think less than half of a pack of M&Ms) you may experience some major stomach issues. Malitol is known for inducing cramping and all sorts of problems.

    The taste is pretty good, but they need to make it with something besides malitol.

    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2014
    * Very yummy! If it's the carbs in M&Ms peanut that prevent you from indulging, this is for you.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    * My favorite treat! Hard to find, so I have to order them here.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2014
    * WOW! Great product with great flavor. This is a keeper.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2014
    * I have been waiting, forever it seems like, for some manufacturer to offer a lower carb/sugar free equivalent of the popular M&M's candies and it finally happened. Somehow I knew Atkins would be the one to succeed. To me these like all other Atkins lower carb, endulgent sweet treats taste exactly like their sugary counterparts. I have tasted both the plain candy coated chocolate pieces and the peanut candy coated pieces and they both met my expectations and went well beyond. I am very sensitive to sugar alcohols but these are worth the minimal side effects from time to time when consumed in moderation. If you miss those sugar laden, carb loaded sweet treats that you enjoyed either as a kid or as an adult with the mindset of being a kid at heart, like me, do yourself a favor and enjoy one of the many options from the Atkins Endulge Candies line!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2014
    * I love these new Atkins Endulge (Mock) M&M Peanut Candies. I feel like I'm eating the real thing, as with most sugar alcohol's, if you eat too many; you will have tummy discomforts, but one package of these didn't bother me.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    * Basically M&M's. As far as I can tell they taste exactly the same.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 08, 2013
    * Where I work there is a constant stream of traffic to the office supply of m&m's. As an individual following a low-carb lifestyle, I never touch them.

    When I saw atkins has continued its trend of making low-carb, mock-candy with an M&M imitator with only 1g of net carbs, I couldn't help but want to try the peanut variety!

    Sadly, the candy shell overwhelms the peanut and chocolate flavors, and the peanuts inside the candies seem overly blanched - almost like stale peanuts with a plasticine, flavorless, textureless mouthfeel. Not enough crunch or peanut taste!

    If the chocolate in the shell was more pronounced and the peanuts used in the peanut variety were higher quality/saltier/unblanched, I would buy these as snacks all the time. At this point I think I won't be getting them again...

    If only these were as good as the chocolate covered coconut endulge bar (mounds!) or the peanut butter patties (reeses!), which taste like a less sweet, denser version of the "real thing".

    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2013
    * These are phenomenal. I feel for the previous users side effects. I've not had a problem with any of Atkins "sweet" treats. These taste just like the more popular version! I highly recommend these wonderful creations. Thank you Atkins.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia... move over carb laden M&M's the Atkins look & taste alike have arrived. Yummmy little fellows & not too many in a serve but worth it, taste is perfect & no after taste. Ship perfect to Oz.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 November 19, 2013
    * Way too much maltitol in almost all the Atkins bars and candies. The only time I can eat anything with maltitol is at night when I'm staying home because the "laxative effect" is embarrassing and disgusting. And no, I did not eat more than the "serving size"...matter of fact, I usually eat less than than that and still get gassy. They taste great, though...that's why they got 2 stars instead of just 1!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Candies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.