Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 03, 2019
    * I am diabetic and these are the closest to real bread. They are all I will buy.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2019
    * Yum! Finally rolls with dinner! Great flavor and texture! Delicious
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 14, 2019
    * Not exactly like a regular roll, but heated up with butter they are close enough to be satisfying.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Soft texture for a low carb bread alternative. Taste not great but believe that with a little ghee and garlic powder, or seasonings of your choice, this works as a dinner roll or burger or sandwich bun.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2019
    * This is only one of my many rave reviews for Great Low Carb Bread Company. The dinner rolls are one of my favorites. I actually slice them into about 5 or 6 slices - using only 2 or 3 at a time - and thus halving the already low carb count.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2019
    * Loved the dinner rolls. Only wish there were instructions on how to heat. None-the-less I put them in the oven on 400 for 20 minutes. Came out nice. They are very filling.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 11, 2018
    * First of all, it's low carb bread. No low carb bread I've ever had tastes like 'real' bread so take this review in that context

    It's dense like the same company's hamburger buns. I gave the hamburger buns a 5 because I think the dense dough works better with the hamburgers than as dinner rolls. If you like heavier bread, you might give it a 5.

    But for low carb bread products, they rank among the best of the best.

    I won't be using them for dinner rolls but for small burgers or sausage patties, and for those, I'll probably re-order when I finish this pack.

    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2018
    * Can I get an AMEN! This company was sent from heaven when it comes to Keto lovers like me! Love these for sandwich sliders Soft, tasty delicious and guilt free!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 31, 2018
    * They look beautiful. The taste was disappointing to me. I might expect too much because I am new at this. It looks light but tastes heavy. I had to eat slow and choke it down. Lots of butter helped. I will try to eat what i bought, but do not plan to buy again.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2017
    * I really love them. I buy them every time I order.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 16, 2017
    * Not exactly like a dinner roll I would eat before a low carb way of eating, but it serves the purpose.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2017
    * Love these!! So excited to be able to fit bread into my way of eating LC! The best LC bread I have tried in the almost two years I have been LC'ing. I truly enjoy my breakfast sandwich now with a sausage patty, fried egg, and cheese on one of these rolls. (Better then McDonald's!!)
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2017
    * I am so happy to have found these rolls and the other LC breads from Great Low Carb Bread Company!! Thank you, Netrition, for making these available to us who have been missing good bread products on this way of eating! I have tried many different homemade recipes without satisfactory results. These bread products will be on my grocery lists on a regular basis! Delish!!!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2017
    * To me these rolls are delicious. They are soft and very tasty.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 20, 2017
    * For being low carb, I like the dinner rolls. I usually use them to make a breakfast sandwich with egg and cheese or egg and bacon. They are something I order on a regular basis.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 29, 2016
    * While I normally love the Great Low Carb Bread Company products I was a little disappointed with these. The picture makes them look like more of a yeast roll and that is not the case. They are small and a little on the hard dry side. The flavor is fine. I just would have preferred a little lighter roll, but if you like the harder more like sour dough texture roll then you will like these. Overall not bad.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2014
    * Was awesome with leftover turkey sandwiches from thanksgiving!!!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 10, 2014
    * My rating would have been a "5" a couple of months ago, but for some unknown reason the last order of these rolls that I received was made from a different recipe than the original dinner rolls. The rolls were no longer white, were misshapen, and I could see the difference in ingredients from an old package to the new package. The new recipe is not very good, and the rolls were full of huge air pockets, so that you really only got about half a roll, depending on how you cut it. The new recipe is also sweetened with Lo Han, which may be great for some, but the original dinner rolls were PERFECT and made great garlic bread. Not everything is supposed to be sweet! I wish could have bought and frozen several packages of the original rolls before they changed the recipe. Tell the Great Low Carb Bread Company to go back to their original recipe for dinner rolls - Please!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2014
    * These rolls are actually quite good. I got my shipment today and pulled one out to eat it straight from the bag. They are pretty good to be low carb. Will def buy again.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2014
    * Wow, a little chewy, but oh so wonderful. I used some garlic butter on them and thought I was in heaven. Great product.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2014
    * The dinner rolls were EXCELLENT!! We have missed bread products so much, and these are awesome!! I am ordering more, and also trying some of the other Great Low Carb Bread Company products!!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia... these rolls are great!! I love the onion ones too but these are plain so go with raspberry jam & cream.. yum yum equally as nice with vegemite 'n cheese or any other sweet or savoury topping or filling! These will be a staple in my freezer.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2013
    * These rolls are really good. They taste almost exactly like sourdough bread.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 10, 2013
    * So far I've tried several products by the Great Low Carb Bread Company. I like the dinner rolls very much but don't know they differ so much from the Great Low Carb hamburger rolls that I need to devote precious freezer space to storing versions of both. The dinner rolls are not perfect but are by far the best low carb roll I've tried. They do suffer a bit from the typical low carb chewy/spongy, slightly dense texture. I'd say these are probably most comparable to sourdough rolls in texture and density (not in flavor), as opposed to the soft, sweet or crusty wheat-based rolls. I detect no off flavors. They freeze and defrost beautifully, so I tend to prepare them one at a time. All in all, these are a nice addition to soup and salad dinners or alongside a meal.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.