Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 June 18, 2021
    * Very good if you like something crunchy, and a slight caramel flavor .
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2021
    * Sooooo good!! Too good that you can't stop eating them once you start.
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2021
    * Once you start eating these, you cannot put them down! They are awesome and my favorite new snack. I add to Fage 0% yogurt or eat alone. Delicious.
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2021
    * DANG!! These are AMAZING!! I can see how you can eat a whole bag in one sitting. I have to mentally prepare myself with every bite that portion control is key. Can't wait to order again!
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Lightly Salted, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2020
    * Before I say anything else, these are NOT KETO FRIENDLY! With that said, they are delicious (I bought the Caramel Sea Salt. ) They are also extremely addictive! I had recently purchase (from here) a bag of Nutty & Fruity Organic coconut (chips)...it was thinly sliced unsulfured and unsweetened. The chips tasted good.... When I order from here again, I saw Dang brand Toasted Coconut Chips in the Caramel Sea Salt...I hadn't remembered the brand name of the other....and I guess I thought it was by the same company.... When I tasted these they were amazing...and I had a hard time putting the bag down! I also realized about 30 minutes so afterward, that I wasn't feeling like I usually do, and thought I'd better check the nutritional values....that's when I discovered that there was sugar in them and also way too high carb count for my Keto Lifestyle.... SO if you are on Keto, this will probably spike your blood sugar and mess up your Ketones....if you aren't on Keto, you're going to LOVE them....the other coconut product that I mentioned here, IS Keto friendly and they are very satisfying, and they don't affect my blood sugar and I feel just fine after eating them!
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2020
    * I ordered the Caramel Sea Salt flavor....this are SO satisfying and addictive....I had to force myself to measure out a portion and put the bag away. (I keep on a strict 20 g carb a day lifestyle.) These are crunchy, sweet, but not too sweet, with a touch of sea salt, and are an amazing snack or treat! I will be getting this flavor again. Simply delicious!
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2020
    * These are an excellent snack and so addictive! Great substitute for chips and taste so much better!
    Dang Toasted Coconut Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * These are the sweetest most delicious and healthy treats that I have found and they sell out fast so get them while you can!
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    * I've had the original, and loved them. But these are SO good! Give them a try!

    Actually, try them all. They are all amazing.

    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2017
    * First found this product at Natural Grocers and loved it. When I found on Netrition with free shipping had to buy. Great snack
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2017
    * Absolutely delicious! Crunchy, sort of buttery flavor. Great for snacking. Haven't used them for cooking or baking so I can't comment on that. Get these. You'll be happy.
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Original Recipe
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2016
    * The no sugar added chips are an awesome and satisfying low carb snack. They have a lovely initial crunch followed by a long chew. I recommend them for movie night instead of popcorn.
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Lightly Salted, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2015
    * Oh, the caramel is so good! These are caloric but tasty!!
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 03, 2014
    * DANG-why didn't someone warn me that these things are totally addictive! I bought the Caramel Sea Salt flavor and could have finished the whole bag in one sitting. I highly recommend them.
    Dang Toasted Coconut Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 14, 2014
    * Delicious! Ate them right out of the bag as a snack. Should be great on ice cream, yogurt and salads.
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Caramel Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 02, 2014
    * I LOVE these things. There is no way to describe them. I was expecting more like the flat, kind of chewy coconut you get in trail mix, and this isn't even close. It's crunchy and buttery and sweet and SOOOOOO good.
    This review is specific to Toasted Coconut Chips, Original Recipe
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.