Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 18, 2019
    * These are a wonderful decadent treat!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * Very good for low sugar and low carb. Has quite a bit of caramel which I liked.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2019
    * These are amazing. My go to when I have a need for something sweet. These taste like real chocolate and caramel, had to threaten my kids because they were eating them!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2018
    * These are delicious.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2018
    * These treats are delicious! Very rich chocolate taste and smooth creamy caramel. One of my favorite treats.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2018
    * The serving size is 3, but after 2 I am satisfied. Sooooooooooo good!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2015
    * Decadently delicious! Take a bite and enjoy the sweet caramel and delicate chocolate. Yumm!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2015
    * Love this candy! Great flavor and texture! Highly recommend trying this one!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.