Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 31, 2021
    * Very tasty treats
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2021
    * These are perfect! I couldn't find them in the store most of the time, so, I found this site.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2021
    * I'm not sure why I had a bias against Atkins branded products - maybe Rob Lowe just looks a little too happy - but I expected my favorite treat to be from some mom & pop shop that I'd never heard of and not something I could buy at Walmart. (To be fair, I saw that they carry the brand, but don't know about these candies specifically.) Anyway, I'm new to keto and hoping to bring my mom along for the ride, so I've been looking into sweets to make the transition easier for her. I love that netrition carries everything in one place so I ordered 5 different kinds of candies to compare. I don't like dark chocolate and I suspect my rating would mean nothing to a connoisseur who really knows their chocolates, but the Atkins milk chocolate caramel squares are my favorite chocolate of the bunch. I'll have to reserve judgment on the caramel aspect because there's a naked chewy caramel that's still calling out my name (ok, Tom and Jenny's names, but sooo good). I digress - if you had put the Atkins square next to a ghirardelli sugar-ful square in a blind taste test, I might have tasted a difference but I would never have guessed that one of them was sugar-free. I'm seriously in shock, and that's why I had to write a review.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2021
    * I love these caramel squares!! The chocolate has a nice snap to it when you bite it & then you are getting the yummy creamy caramel center. Such a great treat to have on hand when you need your chocolate. Atkins has the best candy that fits so well into a low carb lifestyle.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2021
    * These are the best low-carb, keto friendly treats! Delicious! Even my grandson loves them.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 25, 2020
    * These are so yummy! It says 3 is a serving for 2 carbs but just one satisfies me! Hard to find them in the stores but sure was glad you had them at Netrition!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2020
    * Out of all the Atkins Endulge treats this one is my absolute favorite! Sometimes I break them up inside of my plain Greek yogurt with berries for an added sweet touch! I highly recommend!!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2020
    * These are DELICIOUS!! Taste like the real deal. You will not miss the sugar.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2020
    * We just love these. They allow you to satisfy your sweet tooth without eating a bunch. Usually one little square does the trick for me.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2020
    * These are GOOD!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2020
    * The best thing since French toast
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2020
    * These are so good! Even my kids ask for them! They're like a healthier version of the Ghiradelli caramel squares!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2020
    * Excellent taste. 3 per serving which I thought was a lot. I follow Keto woe and these really help.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 27, 2020
    * As close to "real" candy as you will get - doesn't leave an aftertaste. Delicious
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2020
    * Very good! The taste was surprisingly very good
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2020
    * These are super delicious! Love the fact that the serving size is 3...but i could seriously not eat more than one at a time. They are VERY rich!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2020
    * Excellent keto snack. Sometimes I have a problem with eating too much of it.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 25, 2019
    * Love the caramel in the middle, can't stop eating them LOL
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2019
    * These are great-tasting low-carb, sugar-free caramel chocolates. The combination of caramel and milk chocolate is my favorite, so I was so pleased to find these Atkins chocolates. They are as good as the sugary versions.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2019
    * These are a wonderful decadent treat!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * Very good for low sugar and low carb. Has quite a bit of caramel which I liked.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2019
    * These are amazing. My go to when I have a need for something sweet. These taste like real chocolate and caramel, had to threaten my kids because they were eating them!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2018
    * These are delicious.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2018
    * These treats are delicious! Very rich chocolate taste and smooth creamy caramel. One of my favorite treats.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2018
    * The serving size is 3, but after 2 I am satisfied. Sooooooooooo good!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2015
    * Decadently delicious! Take a bite and enjoy the sweet caramel and delicate chocolate. Yumm!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2015
    * Love this candy! Great flavor and texture! Highly recommend trying this one!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.