Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 26, 2019
    * These are so good...fits right in with my keto diet..these came packaged very nicely..I chose to pay a little extra to have them packed with a freezer cold pack so they would not melt during transient...they were perfect...will be ordering again..very pleased with Netrition!!!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2018
    * Great packing and fast shipping! Will purchase more from this company! A++++
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2018
    * These are awesome when you are craving something sweet. Better than "Turtles"! Keep an eye on the sugar alcohols if you are sensitive.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2018
    * I wish my husband and kids would stop sneaking these. They are really that good!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 15, 2018
    * These are really tasty and very close to the actual Turtles candy. I've only had two negative issues. 1. The sizes of the individual clusters can vary greatly. You can pull two out of the box and have one nearly half the size of the other. 2. I have had boxes arrive with only 9 pieces instead of 10 on two different occasions.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2018
    * So good and tasty.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 15, 2018
    * I thought these would be a little bigger but that is fine. My husband really likes them. The only bad part of it is that he also likes the Russell Stover sugar-free ones like this and those are a lot cheaper.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2017
    * Very sweet and chewy, a nice treat when doing low carb.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2017
    * These bars are so good I eat them in privacy so I don't have to share.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2017
    * Terrific if you like caramel, nuts and chocolate!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2017
    * I have tried most all of the Atkins Bars --- these are the best!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2016
    * No after taste just want more taste.... like most of Atkins sweeties really enjoy them!!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2015
    * Awesome small sweet treat without the carbs!
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2015
    * Delicious. Definitely satisfies the evening sweet tooth.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2014
    * These tasted just like the real thing. Sweet chocolate coating with no after-taste, crunchy pecans, and soft caramel center.
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.