Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 28, 2019
    * I love the flavor of this energy drink Don't like coffee but need a boost in the morning though it is true some of the tubes can turn bad and not come out luckily far and few between, Product arrived faster then predicted though looked like somebody jumped on the box but product good
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix, Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * Great taste! Usually I use zippfizz but it's expensive and sour. This product will definitely be a regular in my pantry.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2019
    * The best tasting drink mix i have ever tried! No "grainy" residue mixes 100% instantly! Love the fact you use SUCRALOSE as a sweetener. The flavors are so close to actual fruits described. to me the "BERRY" flavor has a wonderful "GRAPEFRUIT-LIKE" reminder.Like the "B" complex and TAURINE addition.Glad i decided to try your product, will be a repeat customer!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2018
    * Tastes good. This works as I feel more alert shortly after - have no nervous or jittery feeling at all (and I mean at any time during the day).

    I mix 1 packet with glutamine and Amino Acid powder in water.

    4C Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2018
    * Great stuff
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2017
    * I've tried several of these types of products and I prefer this one. It really energizes me without making me jittery and works better than more expensive products of this type.
    4C Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2017
    * Good taste. I will buy again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2017
    * I've been drinking energy drinks/shot's for years. Mostly the kind that are heavily advertised and come in "shot" form. I'm not sure that I'm allowed to say their brand name, but you all know which ones I'm referring too. Anyway I had a blood test done recently and my vitamin B levels were through the roof! So I decided to try these instead. I Honestly didn't hold out much hope that they would work as well as their competitor, but I must tell you I'm pleasantly surprised. The flavor's are great and now I'm drinking a lot more water! However the bottom line with any energy drink is; does it work? YES these do work! Not to mention these don't have all the nasty side effects their competitor's have. I haven't been able to get back for another blood test to see if my vitamin B levels have went back to normal yet. However as soon as I do, I'll certainly let you know!
    4C Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2015
    * My husband has used this a few times already to help wake him up after a nap or get him going in the morning, and he has been very happy with the results. I had some for the first time the other day when I already had plenty of energy just to taste it. Taste is very pleasant as well. Recommended.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Energy Rush Drink Mix, Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.