Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 27, 2021
    * i love this water and I wish that it was less expensive but it is the best i have had.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Orange Mango, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2021
    * Love this sparkling water. Coconut tastes natural with no aftertaste. Use it to lighten up juices and mixed drinks.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Coconut, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2021
    * Excellent balance of gas and flavor. Not to much carbonation and it is very smooth.

    This is a very refreshing beverage. It is refreshing on the same level as cucumber water but is more enjoyable with blueberries. Love it.

    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Blueberry, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2021
    * very light tangy strawberry flavor
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Strawberry, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2021
    * Natural, fresh-tasting flavors. I love all that come in the variety pack. I use them as a treat due to exorbitant price; but I have not found flavored sparkling water that suits me more or doesn’t taste artificial.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Variety Pack, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2021
    * Sanavi sparkling Organic spring water is awesome. My favorite, is the Coconut. Havnt found anything that come close, to matching the great taste of Coconut. Don’t forget to try the Lime and Strawberry.
    Sanavi Sparkling Spring Water
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2021
    * Refreshing beverage with lots of fizz and delicious coconut flavor.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Coconut, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2020
    * Excellent quality product and super fast shipping!
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Coconut, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2019
    * I love Sanavi. I am thrilled Netrition carries this product, plus they carry lots of flavors. Also very happy with new flavor on me, pomegranate peach. Keep up the great work, Netrition!
    Sanavi Sparkling Spring Water
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2015
    * Love it! Refreshing, natural taste. Glad to see a Variety Pack is now available.
    Sanavi Sparkling Spring Water
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.