Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 03, 2018
    Reviewer: James in Maryland
    * Works great as a bread crumb replacement. Browns nicely and tastes great. Makes great chicken strips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2018
    Reviewer: margaret in North Carolina
    * Could probably make ground pork rinds myself but this was less messy. Taste good, seasoned well. Made baked "fried" chicken breasts with them by mixing this product with carbalose flour, egg wash and a little buttery spray. Turned out pretty good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Patty in Michigan
    * Great tasty alternative to bread crumbs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Joy in Georgia
    * I love this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Kylie in Utah
    * Love them! Made some of my recipes so easy to make with these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    * I use this to make pork rind french toast. I have also used it to make fried chicken strips / chicken fingers. It saves a lot of work so I am more likely to make these dishes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Sue in Massachusetts
    * Had to give it a 4 just because of the price. I can buy and grind 3 bags of pork rinds for the price of 1 of these. But sometimes I just want to have convenience and not have to grind it myself, so that's why I like to buy these on occasion. I'm glad they changed the name as it better reflects the usefulness of their product. I use ground pork rinds for a lot of cooking. I mix it with Parmesan cheese and a blend of seasonings for my own 'shake n bake' chicken. I like to bread fish with it because I love fried fish fillets, I add cajun seasoning and it comes out great. It also makes a great topping for casseroles mixed with shredded cheese. Really adds the finishing touch to a cauli-mac & cheese casserole!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2017
    Reviewer: JoAnn in Missouri
    * Works great as a replacement for high carb options in meatloaf or salmon cakes. Also can be used instead of flour for frying, I like to mix it with cheese for pork chops and then bake them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Brianna in New Jersey
    * Delicious! breaded my chicken with this . Wish it was bigger.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Leona in California
    * Love,love,love Pork Dust. We put it on potatoes,eggs,veggies,salads. It adds a special dimension to all our cooking and b-b-q
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.