Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 23, 2019
    * LOVE these!! Iím a type one diabetic with Celiacs so I have to be careful with ingredients - these bars are safe and delicious! They have virtually no effect on my blood sugar and they are soooo good. I eat the entire bar in one sitting!!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2019
    * Lily bars are amazing and great for keto. Solid good ingredients and great flavors.. will continue to repurchase
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * These bars are delicious however they are expensive. If you eat low carb they are worth the price
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2019
    * One of the best stevia bars out there.
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    * This is one of the best tasting chocolates- even compared to regular using sugar. Flavor and texture are outstanding!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2018
    * We love these, and the price is better here than anywhere else. A square or two dipped in peanut butter is a favorite after-dinner treat.
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2018
    * My absolute favorite sugar free bar, deep chocolate flavor.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Extra Dark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2017
    * This is a lovely chocolate, nice bitter tones and not overly sweet, and is a wonderful treat for my family in small quantities on a ketogenic way of eating. It melts well, in the mouth, and in a double boiler, making it useful for making all kinds of treats. Chocolate covered strawberries, nut butter cups, etc. We use it chopped up in trail mix, too, and prefer the chopped pieces to the chocolate chips of this same brand.
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2016
    * Best Chocolate Bar Around! Wish they weren't so expensive though. Since sugar-free and maltitol-free are a must, this is the only bar for me!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Extra Dark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 15, 2015
    * A great tasting bar with deep chocolate flavor that's not bitter. My new favorite.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Extra Dark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 14, 2015
    * Glad I found Lily's chocolates - they are expensive for a candy bar. Love dark chocolate,no maltitol, which spikes my husband's blood sugar, no aftertaste. Looked for a good dark chocolate with Stevia and no sugar. We were eating regular 90% dark chocolate (not real sweet but did satisfy chocolate craving). Would prefer a 90% dark chocolate with stevia and no maltitol for the extra health benefits.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 70% Dark Chocolate Bars, Extra Dark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.