Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 December 02, 2019
    * Greek is bland and watery. There is a hint of flavor only.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Greek
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2019
    * This is soooooo good and has zero calories and is sugar free!!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2019
    * I am on a strict diet and have lost 25 pounds. I use this dressing alone, or sometimes change it up by adding a tablespoon of a caloric dressing to this one, to cut down on carbs, fat, and calories. I have also mixed it with salsa and use for an individual taco salad. I also have the Italian and Balsamic varieties. Also very good. Will continue to use this dressing..
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2019
    * Great taste. Just as good as the ones you find at your local grocery store. A little pricey but so is everything else that’s “healthy”. Guess you pay for what you get. Will definitely reorder this product from Netrition. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Great taste, no calories!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2019
    * I like it. Zero calories and carbs. I am sure all salad dressing is personal likes and dislikes. I really like this one! Great way to stay low carb and low calorie.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2019
    * Great taste with no calories.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Mango
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2018
    * As advertised. I would purchase again.
    3 Zero's Zero Calorie Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 17, 2018
    * This was surprisingly better tasting than most low calorie dressings. I miss the taste and texture of a bit of oil but for zero calories this was a good substitute.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 December 03, 2017
    * This had a very thin consistency and tasted nasty...it certainly didn't taste like Ranch dressing. I am going to have to mix this with mayonnaise to give it more body, and will probably need to add other seasonings to make it tolerable, but Keto friendly.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 31, 2017
    * This was way better then I was expecting. I read some reviews that just said the worst things about this product. Honestly the Italian is my favorite by far and yes a little bland but its zero calorie etc. I add a pinch of garlic powder and it kicks it up a lot like traditional Italian dressing. If its bland just add a pinch of your favorite seasoning and it is by far the healthiest dressing around.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2017
    * Great taste no calorie
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Mango
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 03, 2016
    * Purchased 3 zero ranch, balsamic, and mango. Will be returning all three flavors. The ranch was disgusting. Tasted like straight up plastic. Not willing to try the other flavors.
    3 Zero's Zero Calorie Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 July 16, 2015
    * I tried these to compare them to my trusty Walden Farms dressings. I tried three--the Ranch, the Greek and the Balsamic. They are all very spicy, very peppery and zesty. The Ranch also has a strong taste (and after taste) of dill. I am not a fan of dill, so I found it a bit much; however, I really don't like the Walden Farms ranch dressing, so I can comfortably say that, despite the overage of dill, the 3 Zeros Ranch is far better than Walden's. I also enjoyed the Greek--especially as Walden Farms has yet to come out with a Greek dressing--but I can't necessarily say its taste, though zesty, reminded me of "regular" Greek dressing at all. It's quite similar to the Balsamic, which is just as spicy, and lacks the tanginess of Walden Farms' Balsamic. All in all, these are a nice counterpoint to my Walden Farms staples. I will probably continue to buy to have taste options and variation, and I am definitely going to buy the Ranch again to fill my craving for Ranch flavor; but I still prefer Walden Farms' balsamic, zesty Italian, and Sun Dried Tomato vinaigrettes to these.
    3 Zero's Zero Calorie Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.