Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 October 08, 2019
    * These are made with maltitol, which may be the only alcohol sugar that will spike your blood sugar....many report that it spikes blood sugar equal to or even greater than cane sugar. So unfortunately not a good option for diabetics or those on a low carb diet.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * I donít eat sweets as a usual rule. But these are yummy! Just a few take care of my sweet craving. I also give them to my grandkids without any guilt of getting them sugared up!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * Love gummy bears! Just wish they werenít SO expensive!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2019
    * The sugar free gummy bears had good taste and texture. I would purchase them again if they were not so expensive.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * Can't find these where I live. Great snack.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * Tastes just like regular gummy bears! Also has fewer carbs per serving than other sugar free brands. I would eat a handful or 2 at a time and never got an upset stomach.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 21, 2019
    * Did not realize this was high on carbs. If you dont count carbs or your not on Keto this would be fine.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2018
    * Absolutely Love These. Great When You Want that Something Sweet, but Want To Stay Low Carb Or Sugar Free.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 24, 2018
    * Beware!!! These are delicious but dangerous. They should come with a warning. I ate half of the bag and spent the afternoon in the bathroom. Not a pleasant surprise.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 October 19, 2017
    * Not your typical bear. The crystallized coating on candy made it clump up to multi-bear nuggets. What I found to be most disappointing was the 17 carbs for only 3 bears...not worth it. I still treated myself to a few. They tasted good.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 02, 2016
    * These are amazing and taste just like their full sugar counterparts. As with all sugar free products, they can cause some stomach upset, but that was not the case for me. I buy these 10 at a time!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 April 21, 2016
    * So, i feel like i had to write a review because i didnt see any on this product. Ill start off by saying these gummy bears are delicious and taste exactly like their sugar full counter parts. The problem is the sugar alcohol that is used. According to the package this has 2 servings in it. You can consume about 15 gummy bears as 1 serving. I ate exactly 7 gummy bears because i wanted the package to last. Lets just say eating these 7 gummy bears sent me home from work. I simply could not function with the amount of trips to the rest room this produced. These are pretty much a delicious laxative.

    I cannot recommend them to anyone, and the only use i can see is to maybe relieve constipation, because we all know Milk of Magnesia tastes gross.

    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.