Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 22, 2019
    * I was shocked at how soft these sub rolls were when they arrived. They seriously look like regular sub bread and taste like it too! The sub rolls reminds me of soft hot dog buns. Really good and I plan on ordering more!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2019
    * OMG I havenít had a sub in YEARS . I canít tell you how pleased I was . There maybe only 2 per bag but they are so big that we could only eat half . So we will get 4 out of it . Will be buying more . Would love to see flavored ones (onion) in the future.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2019
    * In Louisiana, there are po-boys everywhere! With these buns I can join in on the goodies! Good taste and holds a lot of meat! We have reordred!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * Nothing better than an Italian sub on these. I order them 3 at a time, so I have them on hand.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 03, 2018
    * Decent flavor, decent texture. It's a bit dry so I would recommend eating with something saucy like tuna or meatball sub or something.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2018
    * Roll is so soft.. good for sub or hot dog too. I have even done garlic and olive oil spread on it and baked too. It comes out good.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 23, 2018
    * While the quality of these is excellent, I will not be purchasing them again and honestly cannot recommend them for one simple reason. They are basically the same exact thing as the hot dog buns, only bigger. You're better off spending the same amount of money and ordering 6 hot dog buns, because with this product you get the equivalent of only 4 hot dog buns for the same price.

    Definitely not worth it.

    They should be bigger or at least come with 3 in the bag instead of just 2.

    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 17, 2018
    * Not sure if it's the product I got but it was also mishaped as if it was drumstick. One end was bigger than the rest and the rest was just as big as the hot dog buns.

    If that's the case for future "Sub Roll" You may as well buy the Hot Dog Buns since you will get more bang for the buck, since you get 6 buns in that while this is "2 mishaped rolls", and if you cut it, you only get 4 "hot dog buns"

    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2018
    * I really enjoyed these sub rolls. I cut them in half and put them in the freezer. Ordered a Sub from a local Deli switched out the bread with the low carb bread. Finally, guilt free sub roll. Thank You!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2017
    * These sub rolls were my answer to not cheating! I was craving a sub sandwich. With the help of these rolls, I can have one now anytime I want! A little pricey, but being on keto and not being able to have bread, they were worth every penny!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2017
    * WOWZA!!!!! Football season brings a family tradition of the hoagie (AKA: submarine sandwich) every Sunday. The dilemma is that I'm now following low carbs. I gave this sub roll a try and was amazed.The roll is 12" long and 3 net carbs for a HALF roll (6").

    It is important to follow the package instructions exactly. Those include: to slice the roll length-wise, and bake it for a few minutes.

    I purchase my prepared sandwich at a local deli. I have them create it "Fisherman's style", which means the innards are placed in plastic wrap. I simply moved the innards from half the hoagie (they're MASSIVE) to HALF of the sub roll and was ready to dine. (The birds get the original roll. LOL)

    The consistency and flavor of the roll was outstanding for a low carb version. I will purchase these again and again. I can foresee a great sausage sandwich using the WHOLE roll (6 net carbs for dinner, works for me) in my near future.

    GIVE THESE A TRY!!!

    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2017
    * Good, but way to expensive for two rolls!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 03, 2017
    * Good, but way to expensive for two rolls!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 13, 2017
    * The only reason I didn't give this a 5 is because my last order was misshapen. Each roll looked like a drumstick. 1/2 of each roll looked like a breadstick, and the other end was round. I used the long skinny end as a hotdog bun, but that wasn't what I bought them for. I'm going to try again, because the first order was awesome.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2017
    * I had previously reviewed another brand of sub roll which was terrible. This sub roll is spectacular and I will be buying it again. I am so happy with this purchase. I would recommend this to everyone.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 29, 2016
    * The family loves these sub rolls! I just reordered them because they are fantastic, taste great and have a nice texture. We can now have a sub sandwich and not blow our low carb diet. We allow ours to thaw naturally, and then put whatever we want on them (mayo, mustard, sliced meats, cheeses, lettuce, tomatoes, etc.); they hold up superbly with only 3 net carbs per 1/2 roll. They are the best low carb sub rolls we have ever had; but donít take our word for itÖorder a bag and try Ďem for yourself; I promise you wonít be disappointed. They are well worth the money.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Sub Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.