Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Pennsylvania
    * Crispy and delicious! Parmesan are my favorite so far.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I ordered the bacon BBQ flavor. It is fantastic! A great way to eat a low-carb chip.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Bacon BBQ Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Currently on the Keto diet and I eat these as a snack. I absolutely love them!!! Great buy and shipping was fast!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Kathleen in North Carolina
    * Great crunch, tasty with soups and salads, highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Jenny in Minnesota
    * These are my favorite flavor of the whisps. Not overly cheese flavored.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    * These are good, but the BBQ Bacon flavor is by far the best!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * Great flavor. Nice to have a salty, crunch snack that is low carb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Beverly in New York
    * Very crunchy with a great flavor and just the right amount of heat.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Tiffany in Illinois
    * 100% delicious, packed with super strong cheddar flavor! The only downside is that only 1/4 of the bag was full! For the price, they need to fill the bag up more cause it was mostly air. But taste wise and texture wise, 5 stars for sure and perfect if youíre low carbing and need something crunchy to snack on!

    Editor's note: Product is sold by weight, not volume.

    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Geneva in Texas
    * These are nice and crispy. Have a very strong cheese flavor.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 16, 2018
    Reviewer: Geneva in Texas
    * Very crispy and only 1 carb. Too salty for me but I donít eat much salt. The best ďchipĒ Iíve found with so few carbs.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * The cheddar cheese Whisps are very good. A little for too much salt for my taste, but overall, my wife and I enjoyed them as a snack or with a sandwich. I will order them again.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 10, 2018
    Reviewer: Melanie in Virginia
    * Very different from the regular chips. But I will buy them again. Very flavorful.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Bacon BBQ Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Robert in Pennsylvania
    * Very good. Strong flavor and lots of crunch.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 29, 2018
    Reviewer: Ken in Virginia
    * Very good, only knock on them is they are very expensive. Get the price point below $2.50 per 2.12oz bag and I would consider it a 5 start product. I cant take off 1/2 star, so 4 stars it is just for the price.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 26, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Good cheesy taste, great crunch. Small amount for the price. Will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2018
    Reviewer: SUZANNE in Ohio
    * Really tasty and convenient. I like that the texture is crunchy but not too crunchy. Great for dipping or just to eat right out of the bag.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    Reviewer: SUZANNE in Ohio
    * This is a really handy snack to keep at work or when I travel. I like to mix them with nuts and jerky for a trail mix type of snack.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Jessica in Colorado
    * Delicious! Was looking for a Keto- friendly snack and this fits the bill. Very sharp-cheddar flavor but really good if you like sharp cheese.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2018
    Reviewer: danielle in North Carolina
    * I love these, I would rate them higher than 5 if I could. I can't stop eating them. Even if they crumble I eat them with a spoon. I'm going to order more right now.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * OMG these are FANTASTIC!!! The Parm whisps have that biting parm flavor - such an awesome locarb snack with some crunchy nuts - and the cheddar - well, they are heavenly on their own, reminds me of snacking on cheese crackers in my old hicarb days. Pricey but the best I have found, and totally worth it to treat myself and stay healthy. Also great for travel - they are sturdy and stand up to jostling, and make it easier to pass on the bajillions of carby treats at airports etc.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Barry in Florida
    * An excellent tasting product. I really like it.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    Reviewer: jackie in California
    * I just tried both of the flavors for the first time and I am HOOKED, Missing chips, these hit the spot,
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Philip in Ohio
    * The Asiago & Pepper Jack is great...right balance of heat. Looking forward to trying the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2018
    Reviewer: PENNY in Ohio
    * These are wonderfully crispy, very rich small cracker like nibbles. I love them as a snack, to go with soups, or add as a topping to casseroles. I am anxious to try the new flavors.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Cynthia in North Carolina
    * These are fantastic---imagine the best-tasting cheese puff you've ever had, then imagine it with very few carbs. It doesn't get much better! The only thing I don't like about these is how it clings to your teeth afterwards, but they are well worth it. My preference is for the cheddar, but the Parmesan isn't bad either. If you are low-carbing it and miss a crunchy snack, try these.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Laisze in New Jersey
    * Delicious! Just the right amount of heat. Nice crisp crunch.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
    * I really like these. They are expensive, but I can eat just one or two, and don't lose control like I do with high carb products, so they last quite a while.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Kate in Georgia
    * Delicious! Waaay too expensive!!!
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Paul in Oregon
    * Tasty crunchy and a good sized bag (Parmesan). Just a tad salty as expected and thus good for Keto. Resealable bag is nice. Will buy more.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Great low carb snack and great alternative to crackers! All the flavors are wonderful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Debra in Ohio
    * I found these a very tasty surprise! I thought they were going to taste like cardboard, but I love them! I tried the Asiago & PepperJack this time, I will probably be trying them all. Can you make a variety pack?
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Asiago & Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Rita in New Jersey
    * So far I have tried the Parmesan and the Cheddar. I used the Parmesan as a crouton substitute on a Caesar Salad. They were perfect for that. Cheese crisps tend to be a bit rich for me for snacking so only a couple will do the job. Good flavor and crunch.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Susan in Virginia
    * I only bought one bag of these because other cheese "crackers" I've tried have been entirely too salty. So, I thought, okay, I'll try one bag of the cheddar. So, now I'm ready to buy more! They are really good. Can't wait to make some Cream of Tomato soup to eat them with. And, now that I've got a base line on the sodium content, I can better gauge which other flavors I be able to eat. Hope there is another one or two that have similar sodium content.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2017
    Reviewer: Lisa in Indiana
    * I remembering seeing these on this site so I thought I would give them a try. I love them and am buying more from here in every flavor because they are cheaper by $1.00 and I already had an order ready to go in my cart here. These are going to be perfect for when I miss my chips when having a sandwich. These will also be good for bite size salami pieces in place of a cracker! I bought the asiago and pepper jack and they are delicious! Yes you could just bake cheese bites yourself but I don't think they would be as crisp as these, they do not crumble and stay in tact unlike one of the first brands that came out.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I eat them like chips with my low carb wraps
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Terry in Kansas
    * Delicious snack or addition to soup or salad. Also bought for other family members who are big fans of Whisps.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Christopher in Connecticut
    * Great Product
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Donna in Florida
    * Great tasting , crunchy, low carb snack! Great with salads, or anytime you just want that "crunch" like a chip.
    This review is specific to Whisps Cheese Crisps, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Tracey in Virginia
    * I love these things. I've only tried the Parmesan ones so far. I use them as a snack but also like I would crackers with soup. One of my go-to LC snacks. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2017
    Reviewer: Daniel in California
    * They are really good, adds a good crunch to salads... awesome substitute for croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Jan in Indiana
    * I am sadly addicted to these chips - they are delicious! I'm supposed to be on a low sodium diet and these chips are definitely not low sodium. Aside from the taste, I love the protein and use them to balance carbs (I'm also diabetic) as high protein low carb snacks are rare.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 14, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * These crisps are awesome. Crumble a few on your salad, crumble finer and use as a coating, dip like a chip. Don't need many as they are rich quite quick.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2016
    Reviewer: Kathy in New York
    * Love these! They are great straight out of the bag (it's hard to stop eating them), but they are also great as a topping in salads. Instead of croutons, we use these cheese crisps. Great crunch!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 29, 2016
    Reviewer: James in Guam
    * Like all low carbers, I'm always looking for low carb snacks at a value price. These crisps fill the bill. Very good price (but lower would be better, of course !), and really tasty. The cheese being used must be pretty good as Whisps taste really cheesy!

    Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Alex in Florida
    * Love these!! They have delicious Parmesan flavor and a great crunch. Very satisfying, so you don't feel like you need to eat a lot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.