Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Charlene in Florida
    * The best.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Darlene in Alabama
    * Great taste.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 20, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
    * Well I have to say not at all what I hoped for. Dry somewhat and taste very odd...but that is to be expected with it being made with other ingredients...maybe some frosting might have helped...I tried the chocolate and tangerine...I probably would order again to try another flavor and for certain put some homemade Keto/Low carb frosting...Give it all one last try in the future...Not horrible, but a required taste to be sure...
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Meredith in North Carolina
    * I am in the minority here but the flavor I tried, the chocolate, was terrible. It smelled and tasted like chemicals and alcohol. Don't get the chocolate.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Jackie in Arizona
    * I was a little skeptical buying a low carb, low calorie cake. I was worried it would have a weird texture, and no taste. SmartCake proved me wrong!! The chocolate was delicious, moist and chocolatey! The perfect treat. I plan on buying them again.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2018
    Reviewer: Norah in Western Australia
    * These were SO good..great flavor, very soft cake texture. I would definitely recommend to others!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Moist. Definitely hits that cake craving. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Judy in New York
    * These are so delicious and you can eat them guilt free. One of the best products out there!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 11, 2018
    Reviewer: Stacie in Texas
    * I ordered a case of Cinnamon based on all the reviews that said I tried it and immediately went online and ordered a case. My mistake for not trying first. The cinnamon ones are CINNAMON. They taste *exactly* like one of those cinnamon red hot discs (hard candy) with the texture of cake. I love cinnamon desserts (hence my buying in case with high hopes), but man, there's about 10 cups too much in these. Whew! Spicy! I'm going to bring them to my dad to see if he can tolerate them since he likes cinnamon candy. Just don't make the mistake I did and think these are like cinnamon roll taste or cinnamon bread taste; these are flaming hot, in your face, 'cinnamon challenge' flavor. 3 stars for a fantastic texture tho!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I tried the chocolate one and i was surprised by how soft it was, I had to scoop it out with a spoon and it still crumbled at the edges, and by how good it was! No its not as rich as a regular chocolate muffin/mini cake but for what it is its great. The sweetness & chocolate flavor is there but less than a regular cake of course, it satisfies that craving for a slice of cake. Im trying the coconut & tangerine flavors next!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Stacy in New Mexico
    * I have had the tangerine, cinnamon, and chocolate and I loved the tangerine but the cinnamon is still a close second. I felt like they really made the tangerine flavor much more moist than the cinnamon and chocolate. If you like having a late night sweet snack or a coffee cake in the morning this will really help you fill that void.They taste so good. I was not a big fan of he chocolate flavor and it was much more crumbly than the others. It was just okay, but for the price of these snacks I would get the other flavors. I am going to try coconut next, I heard it's yummy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Lee in North Carolina
    * Delicious, satisfying, nutritious for just 1 Weight Watcher point per cake. Easy ordering, fast delivery and the least expensive shipping rate of any Smart Cake ordering site. What's not to love!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Patricia in Florida
    * Another great dessert/snack option! Tastes great without all the carbs and sugars. I like to enjoy these while the kidlets are having their regular birthday cakes.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2018
    Reviewer: Kerri in Tennessee
    * I got the chocolate and was very satisfied. They were moist. A little crumbly but I understand the challenges of low carb baking. I am just so pleased to have found a decent snack cake. Only complaint is the price.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
    * These are amazing...Cinnamon is the best. Chocolate is great too. Coconut is not bad but tangerine is kind of gross to me personally.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Brenda in New York
    * I tried the chocolate and they are delicious, I just placed an order to try the cinnamon.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    Reviewer: jackie in California
    * Just tried the New tangerine, think I went to heaven! I have tried all the flavors LOVE THEM, I use cream cheese, liquid splenda and vanilla and make a cream cheese frosting for them, If you miss eating cake like I have, You will love these, for zero carbs, It dose not get any better then these.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Tangerine, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Brenda in Georgia
    * Definitely enjoyed these and will repurchase. They crumble quite a bit, so eat them over a napkin or plate.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Delores in Louisiana
    * Amazing! Sweet, moist, and delicious! Love the tangerine. They are smaller than I would like, and a bit pricey, but worth it when you need something sweet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Great cake with great stats. Feels like you're cheating!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Renee in Kentucky
    * Amazingly surprised. Very good.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I sampled the chocolate, cinnamon, and the coconut and all three great. Definitely will be purchasing again!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 02, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I bought the coconut smartcake to satisfy my sweet tooth. I had never tried these before but I had seen recommended on a keto blog. The look and the smell are very appetizing. The cakes came two in a pack. I wish they were wrapped individually ( one cake is plenty). The cakes are moist and satisfy my sweet craving. The taste is pleasing but I was somewhat disappointed based upon my reasoning for ordering them.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Dana in Connecticut
    * These are absolutely delicious! If you have a sweet tooth like me, these will satisfy it. Especially if you feel deprived while you are dieting, these really hit the spot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Amy in Pennsylvania
    * The cakes were surprisingly tasty and filling. I never thought just one would satisfy my sweet tooth. But, it did. I love the chocolate flavor. It tasted authentic, not like a chemical. Iíve already recommended and will continue to do so. Yum!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Tried them 2 weeks ago. They r awesome, and satisfying. Love love them. The coconut is to die for.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 24, 2018
    Reviewer: kacy in Kentucky
    * I am a sweet eater after each meal and this may be my ticket to a great ending. These little cakes, two to a pack, are only 38 calories per cake. This means I can share or eat the whole pack by myself without any guilt. The cake is lightly flavored on the ones I tried,....Chocolate, Coconut and Cinnamon, and just enough to finish the meal. they were good by themselves, but I think the next time, I will try a tiny bit of sugar free chocolate or caramel syrup drizzled over the cake to make it a bit more moist. All in all, I can't wait to reorder some more. Just wish they came in a variety box so I can get them all at once without having to order three whole boxes.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Elsa in Wisconsin
    * I have tried the coconut, chocolate, cinnamon and Tangerine. The cinnamon and coconut seemed the moistest, but all have very good flavor and perfect when you need a little something sweet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Ohio
    * OMG..... I've been on a low carb diet now for 5 weeks and this is the best tasting low carb (zero net carb) treat that I have tasted. I tried the coconut and it is delicious.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2018
    Reviewer: April in Nebraska
    * These were far better than I anticipated. I had the chocolate. They were a bit crumbly, but not dry. Very tasty!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Andrea in Ohio
    * This was so good I had to flip the package over and look at the ingredients. I only tried chocolate so far. It's light and fluffy. Lighter than a sponge cake. It's moist, and the sweetness is very good. It also has the bonus of being filling.

    This might be amazing with a spread, or coffee. It is good by itself. I want to order them all now. I haven't had any sugar cravings after eating them.

    They aren't terribly small either. Maybe just a tad smaller than a hostess cupcake.

    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * These are so yummy and fluffy. The coconut are the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Denise in Florida
    * Very good
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Barbara A in North Carolina
    * I just had my first Smartcake (cinnamon). These little cakes are delicious! No aftertaste, wonderful texture. These will have a place in my pantry on a regular basis.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2018
    Reviewer: LINDA in Virginia
    * I love this product. I have tried all 4 flavors and can't really pick a favorite. They are moist,fluffy and taste great! Try a little bit of Halo ice cream for a decadent dessert.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Linda in Ohio
    * These were just what I needed for my sweet tooth. Fits well into my eating plans.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Lorna in Maine
    * Absolutely delicious! I would eat these even if I wasn't watching my carbs! Love all the flavors.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2018
    Reviewer: Michael in New York
    * All four flavors of these little cakes (roughly the size of a mini ice cream cup) are light, airy, and delicious. They really do have the consistency and taste of a snack cake, which, considering that they contain pretty much no ingredients ;-) is quite an accomplishment. If youíve tried other low carb cakes, you will be pleasantly surprised. They come two cakes in a package, and you can eat both of them for a total of 76 calories and no net carbs ó canít beat that. I love them with my morning coffee.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Tiffany in Ohio
    * I've only tried the coconut cakes so far... but boy are they a treat! The texture is a bit like a coconut muffin. I think they're excellent, and will certainly be ordering more!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Jeanne in Texas
    * These cupcakes taste too good to be so low in calories and low carbs. Really helpful to stay on a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Amber in Texas
    * WHERE HAS THIS BEEN ALL MY LIFE? The Cinnamon Cakes are my favorite. SO DELICIOUS! The cakes are a little dry, but munch on it with a warm cup of coffee & your day is Made! I cannot wait to get my next order in!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Jane in Western Australia
    * These little cakes are pretty darn tasty! I tried the Cinnamon, Chocolate and the Coconut. All were moist. A tad bit crumbly, but definitely not a deal-breaker. Most definitely will order again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Michelle co H in Iowa
    * Absolutely love these..I will definitely order again. And..always love Netrition..great website.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Tangerine, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Delicious.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Tangerine, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2018
    Reviewer: Joyce in Florida
    * I really liked the tangerine and coconut. I haven't ate the chocolate or cinnamon yet will try and let know.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Delicious! Flavorful, light muffin. Will buy again. Can't wait to try other flavors.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Tangerine, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2017
    Reviewer: carey in New York
    * I absolutely love these. Very light and sweet with NO aftertaste!!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 15, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * I absolutely love the coconut version of this cake! I purchase it for my diabetic husband but find myself eating them! The coconut is moist and delicious and the calorie count is so low. It goes perfect with a cup of coffee! My husband thinks that this tastes like a Twinkie. Iím not really sure what happened with the chocolate and cinnamon as they taste like a whole different thing- dry, tasteless and yucky. Love the coconut though!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 11, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * If I could give them an even higher rating than 5 stars I would definitely do so. They are absolutely delicious and they satisfy that sugar craving wonderfully. I am able to stay on my low calorie diet and enjoy that special treat with smart cakes. This review is for the coconut, chocolate and cinnamon cakes. Perhaps the company can be persuaded to develop additional flavors like lemon, caramel, and red velvet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2017
    Reviewer: bennie in North Carolina
    * very good but a little too pricey
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Rhea in Montana
    * These cup cakes are amazing, they are light and moist but filling. They make a perfect breakfast or snack. The toppings are similar to any traditional baked good like a cinnamon roll or a strudel donut. I read reviews before trying them the first time so I never got the chocolate. The coconut tastes and smells wonderful and very coconuty and sweet. The cinnamon is decadent. I like these so much I really stocked up and got three cases of these two flavors this time. They are so low in calories and carbs they are the perfect change up for my low-carb diet! They are also super convenient to bring along as snacks or to work. Because they are filling they satisfy my need to eat every two hours and I know I am having something very healthy!! So glad these are made!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Candis in Arkansas
    * These are amazing. Super soft and moist and great taste and texture. I can't believe they are 0 net carbs and only 38 calories a piece. Awesome!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2017
    Reviewer: Alyssa in Texas
    * I tried all three flavors of these. I am upset I only bought a single package of each one to try! Will definitely be ordering more. They taste just like a high-carb cupcake, and have the perfect soft texture, with ZERO net carbs! LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * Excellent!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Lynette in Oklahoma
    * They arenít the best cupcakes Iíve ever ate but when you need a little something sweet itís really not bad.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Pamela in Arizona
    * Love these.. add some berries..perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Alabama
    * I gave these a shot and I'm thrilled with how good they are!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 15, 2017
    Reviewer: Sonya in New York
    * Again, in a pinch, if you're trying to stay low-carb (and need something sweet) then these will curb that sweet tooth for sure. They are kinda on the dry-crumbling side, wish that could be fixed.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I really like these cakes. They are moist and just sweet enough. Canít believe they are just 38 calories a piece. I will order again and will try some other flavors. They are cheaper here than some other web sites. A winner!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2017
    Reviewer: Marsha in New Mexico
    * I ordered one of each available flavor to try and liked all of them. Suggest the company put together a trial pack of the three current flavors to offer. These little cakes are quite good as an approximation of a snack cake. They were surprisingly satisfying and did not trigger a binge craving at all. Ingredients are natural, though of necessity processed, and kept to a minimum. This company clearly put thought and effort into creating these recipes and i hope to see more from them. I will be adding these regularly to my lunch.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * Love this product...all flavors are great!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 08, 2017
    Reviewer: Virginia in Kentucky
    * Great taste, but crumbly.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 08, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * The cakes are very moist. The chocolate flavor was a little strange at first, but overall it was pleasing.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2017
    Reviewer: Christi in Texas
    * The perfect "cake" snack for low carber's! SO good!! All flavors are good but Cinnamon is my FAV!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2017
    Reviewer: Holly in South Carolina
    * These are great! All my friends agree that the cinnamon ones are best. The whole package has less than 80 calories, and they are high in fiber.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Kris in Georgia
    * I have never tasted anything better. I bought 4 cases.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Emily in Virginia
    * Loved this snack cake. Perfect for a carb counter who wants the taste of a really good cake. Re-ordering.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2017
    Reviewer: Jane in California
    * I LOVE these, but didn't read that these were supposed to be refrigerated up to 90 days or put in the freezer for up to a year. I had to throw out an entire box due to not refrigerating them :( I won't make that mistake again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Absolutely Loved it;)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I have now tried the cinnamon and coconut, WOW! It tastes too good to be true. These cakes are moist and delicious. Everyone I have try one agrees. I am now buying in bulk as I go through them quickly.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2017
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    * Best way to enjoy these is to keep in the freezer, then microwave high for 8 seconds when ready to eat. This way they are more moist and don't crumble and fall apart and seem dry. Cinnamon is delicious!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Sandra in Rhode Island
    * I'm loving this cake. Yep, it tastes like cake. Although there's a sensation I've not experienced b4 with "regular" cake. No matter because it tastes like cake and my brain thinks I'm cheating and eating the sugar loaded version.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2017
    Reviewer: Carmen in Florida
    * Amazing taste and texture for a low carb gluten free muffin that tastes just like a regular muffin. Great as a treat or for breakfast with my coffee. Yum!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2017
    Reviewer: Laura in Ohio
    * The Cinnamon flavor is delicious, both kids LOVE them. Just the right size. It also does not spike my daughter's blood sugar.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I was surprised how delicious this cake was. A bonus is that one cake is satisfying and filling.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Very good. Moist. I would highly recommend this product.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Scott in Maine
    * It is hard to believe these are low carb! They are really tasty. I love the cinnamon ones despite their aftertaste. They're just good! I'm not even going to take a star away due to aftertaste since 2 of these cakes are zero net carb and under 100 cal.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2017
    Reviewer: Linda in New York
    * These cupcakes are a delicious, low calorie treat!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2017
    Reviewer: Jacinda in Florida
    * These are SO good. Perfect snack size. I had them shipped using the thermal packaging. The consistency and flavor is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2017
    Reviewer: Dawn in Florida
    * Love smartcakes! They are moist and keto friendly!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Gail in Florida
    * These cakes are delicious. I tried the coconut and found them to be very good. I also tried the cinnamon and I think they are DELICIOUS. Cinnamon is one of my favorite flavors so I was expecting a lot and I was not disappointed. I am diabetic and I'm on a 20 carb per day restricted diet so I have not had any type of bread or cake for months. These cakes are a wonderful treat for me and they do NOT spike my blood sugar. Are they as good as Homemade cinnamon pound cake -- YES -- when you can no longer have the real thing and haven't had anything like cake for over 6 months- I can honestly say they taste just as good as the real thing. I plan to treat myself with a couple of these cakes every 3-4 weeks. That way I won't over do and I'll continue to appreciate them. They have a great, moist texture with a sort of sugary, cinnamon crunchy top and a great overall cinnamon flavor. They are so worth it!! LOVE THESE CAKES!!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Had the cinnamon last night with some low carb whipped cream and a couple of slices of peaches dusted with more cinnamon. Fantastic!!! I am pretty picky about aftertaste and textures but no problem with these. And although they look small, it was enough. Been doing low carb for a long time, but still addicted to sweets. These were great to satisfy that occasional craving I get.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I have had all three flavors on the Smart Cakes Can I say love the coconut and cinnamon! the chocolate not so much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2017
    Reviewer: Diana in Ohio
    * I absolutely LOVE these Smart Cakes. There are no carbs in these delicious cup cakes and they have a real "cake" texture and taste. I really like the cinnamon but also just tried the chocolate and coconut with my last order and they are just as good. I'm not a coconut fan but this cake was wonderful! I think it has a more vanilla taste and now it is tied with cinnamon as my favorite. Anyone watching carbs and sugar should definitely try these if they have a "sweet tooth"!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    * Cinnamon is really good! Haven't tried the other flavors.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2017
    Reviewer: Tammy in Texas
    * These are so soft, moist and tasty! I can't believe they are 0 net carbs. I ordered coconut and they are delicious.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2017
    Reviewer: Leanne in Florida
    * These are absolutely amazing. My kids love them. Crystalline 'sugar' on top offers a little crunch. Could easily be topped with whipped cream, cream cheese, or homemade frosting to make a cupcake. Love that they contain olive oil instead of canola or other undesirable vegetable oils like other low carb cake products. Makes for a great lunchbox dessert or snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Paul in Massachusetts
    * I just love this product. It really satisfies my sweet tooth cravings without the guilt!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 29, 2017
    Reviewer: tracie in Alabama
    * These cakes are amazing! I have been low carb since aug 2016 and these were reviewed by Terry Lynn (low carb traveler) and i was not disappointed at all. The cinnamon was my favorite between it and the coconut. Surprisingly moist since most alternate flours tend to be dry. I will be trying the chocolate with my next order. I still cannot believe they are zero carb and low calorie as well. Great job on a great product.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Anita in Virginia
    * Although a bit small, these cakes have a great taste. All of the flavors taste great and give you a nice sweet taste with no net carbs.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Sherry in California
    * These are wonderful. I topped with chocolate frosting, heavenly. Will be ordering more. Wish they weren't so expensive though.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2017
    Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
    * I have ordered these over and over because they are the perfect sweet cheat. They are high in fiber for a very low calorie snack. They are sweetened with erythritol which is my preferred choice of low calorie sweetener. They are so flavorful that one little 38 calorie cake is enough to satisfy your sweet tooth and it doesn't lead to more sugar cravings. I'll keep ordering them as long as they are available. Hope they come up with a new flavor soon....maybe something like a strawberry or blueberry flavor..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2017
    Reviewer: Samantha in Maryland
    * I tried the coconut and it was good. I wish I could give it 4.5 stars because it's not perfect, but I will be buying it again. There are two in the pack and just having one is enough to settle my sweet tooth. My only complaint is there does not need to be extra sweetener on the top. I ate around the top and the base was the perfect amount of sweetness. The size of each is somewhere between a mini and regular size cupcake. Not too big, but not bite size either.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2017
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in West Virginia
    * These are amazing! They taste so good! I will keep them stocked at my house. They don't affect my BS and don't stall my weight loss!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Hope in Iowa
    * I have been keto for a year and a half. These have helped me when I want something sweet or just a treat for myself. My whole family loves them and I actually have to hide them or they are gone within a few days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Gene in Georgia
    * SmartCakes are delicious! I can't decide which flavor I like best. They are a great ending to my low carb meals.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2017
    Reviewer: jamie in Illinois
    * This is amazing!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    Reviewer: Rochelle in California
    * These are soooo yummy,and low in carbs. Meets my sweet tooth craving without the carbs and sugar! All the flavors are good. I highly recommend them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Kathryn in New York
    * Amazing. Still waiting for the other shoe to drop, but no, they don't spike my blood sugar, and because eggs are a major ingredient, they have protein, and make a reasonable breakfast because they're filling.

    Coconut are fabulous, Cinnamon really good, Chocolate? Cocoa is slightly drying, so don't expect to be bowled over by the texture or taste as much, but I wouldn't say no if someone offered me one. They really need to come in lemon. And if all the world is turning pumpkin spice, why not these?

    I like to split them and put sugarless apricot w/fiber apricot jam on them. For some reason, the jam tastes better on them than it does by itself. Great little cakes!

    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    * UNBELIEVABLY FANTASTIC!!! The cinnamon cakes are a wonderful treat with my tea in the morning. The coconut cakes make for an excellent after-dinner dessert. They are great on their own, but with a few strawberry slices and whipped cream - simply amazing!!! The texture and taste are almost too good to be true. Try them! This is a purchase that you won't regret, especially if you like coconut! PS. I haven't tried the chocolate.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2017
    Reviewer: Diane in California
    * Super good little low cal low carb snack cake....will order again.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Raymond in Pennsylvania
    * Really good for low carb/keto, add natural peanut butter or cream cheese.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Alicia in Western Australia
    * Amazing for low carb lifestyles!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 08, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * AH- MAY- ZING!!!! I recently began a low carb diet and was searching for a guilt-free dessert that wouldn't wreck my diet. These little cakes are simply delicious! I've only tried the coconut, but they were fantastic! I will order these again, religiously!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 08, 2017
    Reviewer: Kathy in New Jersey
    * I had high hopes for these SmartCakes since I love the Smart buns but they have that terrible fake sugar aftertaste. First and last order of SmartCakes. All three flavors were awful.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2017
    Reviewer: B in Oklahoma
    * Originally purchased one of each flavor. Wanted to sample them all. I like them all. For me a flavor ranking would be 1st Coconut, 2nd Cinnamon, and 3rd Chocolate. The coconut is fresh and light without any dryness at all. The cinnamon is nicely seasoned with a good strong but not overpowering cinnamon flavor. Also very moist and fresh tasting. I like them chilled. Normally chocolate would be my first pick. However this chocolate flavor, while not unpleasant, is just a little strange. I like it but it seems unfamiliar. I do like the texture and the moistness. Overall, three very good snack cakes. I'm used to the natural sweeteners used in these as I bake low carb treats to help control my blood glucose. I do not get an after taste at all and after eating both cakes in the pkg my blood sugar did not spike at all. I will be ordering the 8 packs to keep in the freezer. I probably won't have to bake much this summer thanks to these treats.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 02, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Wow! Like many here, I have tried baking my own low carb/keto goodies and have bought too many to count...these are by far the best little cakes i've tasted! I purchased the cinnamon to start as that seemed to be the most popular in the reviews, but I cannot wait to try the other flavors. I've tested my blood sugar every 30 min for the last 2 hours and have remained below 100 and my blood ketones are measuring steady each time at 2.3. For me, this is how I test foods and with these results and the taste...we have a WINNER!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 31, 2017
    Reviewer: kelly in Massachusetts
    * The cinnamon and coconut are delicious while you're eating them. Very soft and spongy and not too sweet. There is a slightly unpleasant after taste but it is worth it to have a treat. The chocolate was horrifying tasting - yuck! Cinnamon was for sure the best.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2017
    Reviewer: Linda in Wisconsin
    * I love this product. I have tried baking low carb cakes and they just don't turn out. Can be a little dry, but I love the coconut flavor!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Kim in Louisiana
    * OMG, these are delicious. They are tiny little cakes that taste like actual cake, in just the right amount. (I can't help eating them both.) They have a little sugar (or something like sugar) sprinkled on top instead of frosting. Each one comes in its own little paper cup, which you have to peel away. Sometimes they stick a little but it helps them keep their shape and freshness. My favorites are the chocolate and cinnamon. The coconut was good, too, just not something I'm going to want as often as the other two.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2017
    Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
    * Love the Chocolate and Coconut, haven't tried the cinnamon yet. I will be ordering these again. When they stopped selling tasty cakes, I was sad. This is a good replacement!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Margaret in Oregon
    * They're so expensive, but they're SO GOOD it's almost worth it! I love the chocolate cakes, but I tried the cinnamon ones a few months ago, too. Love them both.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Kelly in Florida
    * Yum! I tried cinnamon and coconut...I may be addicted now!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2017
    Reviewer: Deborah in South Carolina
    * OMG, got order of single chocolate and cinnamon today and like a lot of folks can not believe the stats. So good, will have to be careful on these guys. Don't normally rate stuff, but absolutely awesome!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2017
    Reviewer: ANN in Virginia
    * I give it a 5 PLUS. Just got my shipment of various low-carb items from Netrition, and couldn't resist immediately tearing into a pack of the Coconut SmartCakes. Delightfully baked cupcake-style...an ample serving...and waaaaaaaay too delicious to be low anything...lol Feeling more optimistic than ever as I re-embark on LCHF, with snack items like this! Looking forward to trying the Chocolate and Cinnamon as well. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Tiffany in Georgia
    * Great taste and texture!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2017
    Reviewer: Gwendolyn in Texas
    * Absolutely love... very very light, don't taste the protein at all, I am absolutely addicted.. I bought one pack of 8 and just reordered 3 others, would highly highly recommend. Tastes VERY similar to the hostess coffee cakes.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 30, 2017
    Reviewer: Denise in Florida
    * It looks like I am the minority, but I did not enjoy these little cakes. They have a terrible aftertaste to me which makes me sad because I wanted to love them like everyone else.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Peggy in Georgia
    * Love them all! It's strawberry season and I use the coconut as my shortcake with fresh whipped cream on top. Life is good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Cinnamon flavor was moist and delicious! Tastes like an old fashioned Drake cake and same size. No aftertaste and not too sweet. Highly recommend for WLS patients who want an occasional treat.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Sarah in California
    * These are phenomenal!! I actually checked the package 4 times while eating these to make extra, extra sure my eyes were not deceiving me. I can't believe these are low cal and low carb! The cinnamon is so soft it actually melts in your mouth. The slight little crunchy sweet topping makes this little cake excellent. The chocolate was great too. My only complaint is that they are quite small for the price. Although, if left up to me I'm not sure I would ever stop eating this cake if it were larger. I will be back again and again to purchase more of these sweet little bites of perfection.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Cinnamon is amazing! Not an exaggeration!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Monica in Florida
    * Very delicious, soft coconut flavor. This cake keeps me on track.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Maryland
    * Very light with a lot of flavor.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 19, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I have tried all three flavors and they're all delicious. Light and fluffy. I add a little whipped cream to the top. Tiny but SO GOOD! Will definitely be buying again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 13, 2017
    Reviewer: Sherry in Virginia
    * I've been eating low carb for years and am familiar with the various sweeteners, aftertastes, and textures of many different products, so I was very surprised when I tried these highly-reviewed cakes. My experience was not like the other reviewers'.

    There is a very strange aftertaste to these, and it lasts for hours. I've tried two flavors - both went directly into the trash after a bite or two. I actually tried the first flavor twice - two days apart, just in case it was something else I had eaten, trying to give these the benefit of the doubt. No joy. (After the second day's trial, that's when I dumped them).

    Not only is the texture of these "cakes" like eating a ball of air, with none of the satisfaction of eating ANYTHING, the flavoring is horrible. I've tried the coconut and the cinnamon, and will never try another bite of these. It's just not worth the calories, or the carbs, even if they're very few.

    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Marlene in California
    * These taste really good, a little dry, so I have them with a little almond milk, yum. I have only tried the cinnamon, they remind me of these snack cakes my mom put in my lunch when I was a kid.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Tammie in Kentucky
    * These are absolutely delicious and so moist! No difference in the taste of these and regular high sugar cakes! It seems unreal that these are zero carbs and 38 calories per cake! I hope they are right about the nutrition facts! I'm ordering more and will keep them as a staple in my home! I like the Chocolate but the coconut and cinnamon flavor are my absolute favorite!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2017
    Reviewer: michelle in Illinois
    * I love these little cakes! It tastes just like cake. I can minutely taste the erythritrol but it is such a small difference, it's not worth not buying it. I'm going to try the chocolate next. I hope it's as good.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2017
    Reviewer: denise in California
    * I bought the cinnamon smart cakes. I ate one. OMG so soft and really nummy. I immediately ate the other one. SOOO GOOD. I'm ordering the large pack plus the coconut and chocolate sample flavors.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2017
    Reviewer: Barbara in Massachusetts
    * I teach ketogenic nutrition and have followed this way of eating for years. I also bake many ketogenic recipes. However, I lead a busy life and occasionally like to grab something pre-baked on the run. These are fabulous! The BEST I've had. I ordered only a few packages being unsure of the taste and texture. They are moist and absolutely delicious! I'd promote these at my ketogenic classes if the company gave me an incentive! ;)
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Kim in Indiana
    * Very good. I warmed my first one up in the microwave and it wasn't as good. Put butter on the second one and just barely let it melt. It was good and I am back to order more.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 18, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Ordered the chocolate cake because it had so many good reviews. it is soft, moist and terrible. I can't describe the flavor of this cake, but I would not recommend it.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Pamela in North Carolina
    * I ordered one because I wasn't sure anything on here would actually taste like a real cake but this surprised me. The SmartCake was moist (not dried out like I expected) and tasted just like a real coconut cake. This is good for those sweet tooth cravings. I will be trying the chocolate next since its my favorite.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Ti in Missouri
    * These are soooo good! Very soft and flavorful and NO net carbs, makes them the perfect keto treat!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2017
    Reviewer: Casandra in California
    * Delicious. Does crumble when eating it tho, so can be a Lil messy.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * These are the most amazing cakes!! Cinnamon is my favorite but love the chocolate also!! They do not taste low carb at all!! I cant believe it. I have spent so much money trying to find a treat that I can have on my strict low carb diet and ding ding we have a winner!!!! I will make sure to always have these on hand. You cant go wrong with them, give them a try because you wont regret it!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 23, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * These cakes are surprisingly good. There are 2 cakes in a package, and each cake comes in a clever little unwrappable box which keeps them from getting squished. They are light, airy, moist, and the perfect snack size. If you like your cakes denser, however, you're better off making a mug cake or similar.

    I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 for the flavors. I think the best flavor is cinnamon, especially when topped with an ounce of softened cream cheese mixed with a couple of drops of vanilla creme liquid stevia. As for the other 2 flavors, I found the coconut cake to be lacking enough coconut flavor, and the chocolate cake to have a bizarre aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Theresa in Pennsylvania
    * Tried these (coconut) in a single pack just to see if they were enough to satisfy my sweet tooth. WOW! They are delicious and low carb hit and yummy! Highly recommend! Went back in and ordered a case! LOL
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 12, 2017
    Reviewer: wendy in Ohio
    * OK, All I have to say is someone is lying. There is no way that something this moist, this flavorful, this delicious, is only 38 calories and 0 netcarbs. I mean, come on, who are they trying to kid. I ordered just a pack of the cinnamon cakes after reading everyone else's great reviews. As soon as I got them in I took one bite and immediately ordered 2 more cases. But due to the weekend I am going to have to wait a whole week to get them in. So as I was thinking about that dilemma I thought I would order another case and have it rushed.........they are now currently out of stock. I will need to keep a standing order for these. I hope they get some additional flavors though. Don't like coconut and not a big fan of chocolate so I don't know if I will try either of those (maybe the chocolate). But I would definitely be interested in trying a Lemon or vanilla or birthday cake or gingerbread.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    * Impressive! I've tried a number of other pre-packaged low-carb snack cakes, and this one has them beat hands down. A moist, cakey, soft crumb. And less than 40 calories to boot. It feels pretty indulgent with my morning coffee. I tried two varieties to start: chocolate and cinnamon. The chocolate was good, but the cinnamon knocked it out of the park. So much so that I immediately got online and ordered a case of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2017
    Reviewer: Elaine in Ohio
    * Fantastic products. These make dieting so much more acceptable. I can have my cake and eat it too. Love, love, love the chocolate, but all 3 flavors are great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 January 09, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Hong Kong
    * Very expensive for what it is, and doesn't taste great either as the aftertaste of the sweetener is present and doesn't have enough chocolate flavor... Would recommend googling recipes for healthier cakes.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2017
    Reviewer: Dara in New York
    * Delicious!! They remind me of Hostess coffee cakes from back in the day. Would never believe they are zero effective carbs and only 38 calories. Very satisfying. I have one as a treat every now and then.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2016
    Reviewer: Pamela in New York
    * The coconut was yummy! And only 1 WW SmartPoint for 1 cake. There was a slight aftertaste, but it wasn't objectionable.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Coconut, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2016
    Reviewer: Carol in Western Australia
    * These little cakes are incredibly delicious.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2016
    Reviewer: Dawn in Colorado
    * My new favorite treat! Love them!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 01, 2016
    Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
    * They're so cute that I was really surprised that they actually taste really good! I ordered a couple to try and then immediately bought a case. Keep great in the fridge or freezer. No weird after taste.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Cinthia in Western Australia
    * You can't tell the difference between this and real cake! I'm very picky and hate it when food "Tastes Like" the real thing, I want the real thing! This delivered.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2016
    Reviewer: A guest
    * LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!....These are amazing, as is the SMARTBUNS as well! I'll be ordering on a regular basis.. Way better than ANY 60-70 calorie bread or treat than I have tried previously..
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2016
    Reviewer: Athena in California
    * I absolutely love these! They are spongy, moist, and so darn yummy! My favorite is the cinnamon, but the chocolate is really good too. I wish these cakes were a bit cheaper, but Netrition has the best prices for Smart Baking Company products. These will be a once in a while treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2016
    Reviewer: anastasia in New Jersey
    * My only true struggle with these - self-control not to eat them all at once! SO SO good! Kinda pricey for me, personally, but as far as actual product review - amazing! Real treat
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Florida
    * These are AWESOME! Most of the time when you buy low carb snacks they're hard and tasteless but not so with these SmartCakes. They are very flavorful and MOIST! I will be ordering a lot more of every flavor!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Tennessee
    * This is an amazing product! None of the weird texture that low-carb baked goods sometimes have. Taste is great and texture is light and cake-y. This is my new go-to treat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2016
    Reviewer: DANA in New York
    * These are amazing for zero carb and gluten free! I'm following a keto diet and I have celiac so these are a nice treat every now and then!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.