Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 January 18, 2018
    Reviewer: Christy in Utah
    * Really good flavor, the BBQ flavoring was not too heavy. I wish the bag was bigger.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * These are one of my favorite brands of pork rinds. Light, "fluffy" and delicious flavor. Perfect dipped in tzatziki.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Sea Salt & Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 25, 2017
    Reviewer: Gail in Florida
    * These pork rinds are not really different from regular pork rinds that you buy in the grocery store. They do have a couple of different flavors but they are NOT all light and fluffy. Id say they have the very same ratio of hard to soft rinds as the regular kind. They are MUCH higher priced based on the amount in the bag. I had very high hopes for these pork rinds so I was very disappointed in them. I do not recommend that you spend your money on them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 04, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * If you like heavily peppered foods then this would be great for you. I do not. I ate one and threw the bag away.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Sea Salt & Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2017
    Reviewer: Marlene in California
    * I bought the bbq flavor because I don't care for the plain ones and I am tired of just eating the pita chips at netrition.com. I loved these and have ordered more. I checked on amazon, they have them, but they are way over priced.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * They are so delicious! Great snack when you need that crunch and full of flavor! No carbs :)
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, Sea Salt & Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    * Best pork rinds I've ever tasted.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Gail in Florida
    * BBQ flavor. If you like ribs with that Memphis style dry rub then you will love these pork rinds. They do not taste like the typical cheap BBQ flavor rinds that you buy at the grocery store. There were some hard crunchy ones in the bag I tried. They were not all light and fluffy. They are delicious but a bit too expensive for such a small bag.
    This review is specific to Pork Rinds, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.