Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Hazel in California
    * I really like these, the flavor is subtle but it is good. Higher in carbs than I like but still worth it is I need a crunchy rice cake like treat. I would purchase again.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 02, 2018
    Reviewer: Rachel in California
    * Not much taste but macros are great and helps to snack on.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Stacey in California
    * Not much flavor but good. I won't buy again but only because they are not as low carb as I would prefer.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 26, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Okay for a crunch when youíre doing Keto. Easy to transport for snacking, but needs to be spiced a bit more. As with everything else on this site I feel the item is overpriced. With all that said, I will buy this product again.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Dennis in Michigan
    * Great low carb option for chips.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2018
    Reviewer: HERMAN in Florida
    * Fair taste but curbs appetite.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2018
    Reviewer: Dawn in South Carolina
    * I buy a lot of low carb from site but these popcakes are sooooo good with cream cheese on them. I get the flavored (strawberry, mixberry, ect) wal-mart brand and spread some on the pop cakes. I could eat the whole bag in a bay if I don't watch it.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 27, 2018
    Reviewer: April in Virginia
    * Good, I wish the blueberry had more taste of blueberries than just a hint. All taste same even though I bought variety. Still like them enough that I will reorder.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * My son eats these and I started ordering and now I am hooked on them. I eat them by themselves and love them. My son eats with peanut butter. They are healthy and delicious.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2018
    Reviewer: Jean in Maryland
    * These pop cakes are a terrific low calorie snack. I use them instead of bread or crackers... they are great with peanut butter, jelly, cheese slices and so many other things. I even use them with egg salad and tuna salad instead bread. Using pop cakes is my favorite way to cut calories and still eat things I enjoy.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2018
    Reviewer: Christina in Maryland
    * A great low calorie tasty snack if your are craving something between meals.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Elsa in Wisconsin
    * The flavor is very subtle, so don't expect huge blueberry taste. My family enjoys these topped with fresh berries and a bit of yogurt or whipped cream.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Natasha in Ohio
    * These are great! I have tried all 3 flavors. My last order I got 3 bags of just the Original (plain) as I can add whatever toppings I want. My favorite ways to eat these is with some nut butter spread on them or Sugar free jam. Also works great with Tuna salad. The Blueberry cinnamon and Maui Onion don't really have much flavor so I found the plain works best for me. I just bought some of the Smuckers Sugar free sundae topping from here on my last order and I drizzled a little bit on top and its THE BEST! Crunchy and sweet together! Give them a try. Great price and Netrition does their best in packaging the order to get them to you with only a few broken so Thank You to the great job your shipping dept. does too!
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Kathleen in New York
    * Best thing about them is my kids kind of break em up in the nag and munch away as if they where chips. For 0 pts. I buy at least 6 at a time.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2017
    Reviewer: Ann in Pennsylvania
    * I am Diabetic, with kidney failure needing Dialysis, so I can not eat potato chips and do not like rice cakes.These are a fantastic substitute for that crunch that I crave. Good snack with whipped cream cheese berry flavor on them. I have recommended these to all my friends.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 05, 2017
    Reviewer: Kristy in Kentucky
    * Disappointed. Tastes like flavored air.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Marie in Pennsylvania
    * Crunchy and goes with many dips and cheese spreads. Chicken salad, tuna salad, etc. Can't believe they're low carb. Nice substitute for tortilla chips.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2017
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Iím on weight watchers and have them every morning with coffee.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2017
    Reviewer: Karen in New Mexico
    * A new favorite treat of mine. Can add so many things to top these cakes. Very good price point too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2017
    Reviewer: Janet in Indiana
    * These puffs (6 inch round puffed pancake type thingy) are very versatile. They can be eaten as is for a crunchy, quick snack. They only have 16 calories per puff. They're called puffs because the batter is exploded like puffed rice.It actually makes a bang when it is produced. I use the original plain flavor for sweet recipes. My favorite is to use a teaspoon of Jok n Al lemon curd, "sugar free" spread on the cracker-like crust. Then whip 1/2 cup of fat free plain Greek yogurt with 1/2 cup of skim milk.til it is very fluffy, add 2 T. sweetener and continue beating until it holds soft peaks. Pile it on like whipped topping. Sprinkle a little coconut, shreds of chocolate or something on top for pretties. cut it like a pie and eat it right away. All 4 pieces. Yumm. I usually buy 4 packages for a month of treats. Use the onion flavor for savory things like tuna salad,
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Rachel in Connecticut
    * no taste. I have had others but this one not worth it
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Ruth A in New York
    * I was pleasantly surprised how good this cakes are being lower carb. Not the traditional rice cake, these are crisp, thinner, and slightly rounded. Very pleasant taste. I put p&j on mine.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 25, 2017
    Reviewer: Isabelle in New York
    * Really enjoy this product. I break it in half and cover one half with whipped cream or ready whip(low cal obviously) sprinkle with a few blueberries and freeze. I like the blueberry and cinnamon flavor which I have not seen elsewhere. I initially purchased one and reordered 8 more ( i only place a few orders a year). Will buy again
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2017
    Reviewer: Jean in New York
    * Fantastic product. Totally guilt free - so few calories and carbs. Use instead of crackers with cheese or as a substitute for sandwich bread. Much better than the smaller, thicker rice cakes. Just love them.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 21, 2017
    Reviewer: maryjo in Ohio
    * Good taste
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 14, 2017
    Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
    * I had seen these cakes but had been hesitant to try them. I took a chance on my last order and was very happy I did. I try to stay away from "white" carbs (i.e. corn, rice), but there are sometimes I have heavy cravings of something crunchy. These really "hit the spot" for me and have helped me maintain my blood sugar cravings but still allow me a small cheat of something crunchy without adding too many calories either. Flavor is not strong and that is okay; I was needing the texture more than the taste and these work.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Claudia in California
    * These remind me of rice cakes. I like them and they will make a great substitute for toast, croutons, crackers or chips. The onion flavor I tried was not strong though, I could barely taste any onion flavor.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Kelli in Idaho
    * I got the original flavor and I love them! They are about 5 inches or so in diameter and really versatile.

    I'm a T2 diabetic and I can find sweet things that don't spike my blood sugar but its very hard to find something tasty that's salty/savory. Usually I have a cup of tomato chicken bouillon with a couple of tablespoons of konjac noodles. It's okay but I really want something crunchy/salty. FINALLY, I now have a snack that fits the bill.

    I eat these with different kinds of cheese and sometimes I add a little chicken taco meat, cheese and avocado. Super satisfying! You can also use them with peanut butter or other nut butters.

    Last but not least they are a GREAT price. I'm definitely going to try the other flavors and stock up.

    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.