Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 13, 2019
    * Oh my good my life is change! I always order this product. I like very much and have good nutritional values. Super recommended
    This review is specific to Cookies, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 05, 2019
    * Horrible after taste. I threw them out. Same with the muffins I ordered.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 13, 2019
    * Sorry for the bad review but I wanted to try the chocolate chip cookies and it was very bland, even though it had erythritol in it but there wasn't enough sugar at all to taste any sweetness and the chocolate chips were like 2-3 in her cookies, hardly anything. I wouldn't recommend it.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2019
    * Great texture. A little ‘caky’ for a cookie, but it works. I disagree with previous reviewers - I think the caramel flavor is definitely there. Most low carb cookies are way high in calories. It’s not that hard to make nut flour and butter taste great. These are only 40 calories, which is pretty impressive.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 15, 2019
    * Very bland. But good ingredient list.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 09, 2019
    * I bought the caramel cookies and do not recommend these cookies. They taste awful! Though they are soft, they have no caramel flavor. Waste of money.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2019
    * Love these cookies... Great treat super low cal/carb/..
    This review is specific to Cookies, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 07, 2019
    * I was so excited to order and try ThinSlim Caramel cookies. Unfortunately they didn't have the slightest caramel flavor and had a bad aftertaste. They were soft I can say that much. If you plan to try them, I recommend purchasing a single cookie (if that options available) vs a box of 8.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.