Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Andrea in Ohio
    * The taste is great. I usually buy lily's chocolate, I like lily's the chocolate is good quality, but the sweetness is off. Sukrin is better with the sweetness, but the chocolate quality is closer to grocery store quality. These bars have the best taste of all the low carb chocolate I've tried. Definitely get some!

    Also my stomach has been fine unlike with some bars sweetened with maltitol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Kelley in Alabama
    * Great for low carb/keto diets. Tastes like an actual candy bar. Unlike most sugar substitutes desserts.
    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Almonds & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2018
    Reviewer: Brenda in North Carolina
    * Omg......these chocolate bars are absolutely delicious. This is my second order and I like the regular ones so well I haven't been able to order the other flavors to try. I hope Netrition never stops carrying them! ❤
    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2018
    Reviewer: Brenda in North Carolina
    * Just tried my first chocolate bar.....Omg....absolutely awesome!!! Creamy, rich and smooth. I'll definitely have these in my next order, just wish they weren't so expensive. ❤❤❤
    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2017
    Reviewer: Barbara A. in Arkansas
    * These bars are absolutely delicious! They are sweet and chocolatey without sugar, and the sweeteners used do not cause gastric distress. I'm planning on purchasing a lot more when I order again!
    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Almonds & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2017
    Reviewer: Judith in Ohio
    * Smooth tasting chocolate. Hard to believe its sugarless. And no side effects like others.
    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Sarah in North Carolina
    * Delicious. A little sweeter than I prefer, but not completely overwhelmed by sweetness like some other sugar-free bars. They're not kidding about it being "milk" chocolate--very rich and buttery. I will definitely purchase these again.
    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Almonds & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2017
    Reviewer: Roxana in California
    * Carb/sugar eating hubby and I gave the Milk Chocolate with Almonds and Sea Salt a try today, and -- surprise! -- we both liked it! It has a very creamy milk chocolate taste and texture, reminding me of milk chocolate I had years ago in Germany. The almonds are crushed into bits, and sea salt added. It all works well together, for sure! This is a regular candy bar size bar, not a mini. It has 6 squares (rectangles, actually), with the full bar being only 170 calories and 4 net carbs. It's sweetened with erythritol, inulin and stevia. I found that eating just 1/2 the bar was plenty to satisfy a chocolate craving. I'll definitely buy these again.
    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Almonds & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Peggy in Wisconsin
    * These taste like a "REAL" milk chocolate bar, while being very low carb! I have tried Lilly's milk chocolate salted almond bars, and Choco Perfection dark chocolate almond bars, and while both are tasty, they aren't really milk chocolate - more of a dark chocolate. If you prefer milk chocolate over dark, (similar to a Hershey almond bar), you will like these.

    The nutritional information on the package is a bit confusing, likely because it is a foreign company. But the important thing is that one full bar is 40 grams, and there are 4 net carbs in each bar. I try to limit myself to a one-half bar serving, both to keep the carb count super low (I'm eating Keto), and to save on cost because they don't come cheap. I'm pleased Netrition is carrying this brand! Thanks Netrition for being so savvy in your selection of low carb products. It's wonderful!!

    This review is specific to No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Bars, Almonds & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.