Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Jenny in Minnesota
    * This has been my favorite sugar free ketchup I have tried so far. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
    * This stuff is awesome you would never know its sugar free will definitely be ordering again!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 20, 2018
    Reviewer: tricia in New York
    * Wish it was thicker. Itís more like a sauce. Tastes good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    Reviewer: Jane in Florida
    * A little on the runny side, but the taste is fantastic! I love being able to have ketchup on my burgers again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2018
    Reviewer: Marilyn in Pennsylvania
    * Ever since I cut sugar out of my diet, I've missed ketchup. I've found recipes online but nothing ever tasted right to me. Someone recommended trying this ketchup and I'm extremely happy they did. The taste is great, it's low cal and no sugar is added. This is definitely a "win win"
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * This is delicious! Iíve tried many sugar free ketchup and nothing has been even remotely close to the real thing. Itís not as thick as ketchup but delicious nonetheless.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Jessica in Colorado
    * Definitely more savory than regular ketchups but all the tomato-y flavor is still there. Ketchup is a must-have for me and I am really excited to have one that's just a little better for me!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Janeen in Kentucky
    * Another AWESOME product from G.Hughes Smokehouse. Love it and would recommend for sure. and it is sugar free!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Excellent taste and no sugar. Tastes almost like a Bbq sauce and I love it more than regular ketchup.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2017
    Reviewer: John in Western Australia
    * I tried G Hughes ketchup. It tasted great. I will always have a bottle ready to use.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2017
    Reviewer: Vyron in Missouri
    * Absolutely the best catsup ever! Love the taste and consistency. Will be buying several more bottles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 04, 2017
    Reviewer: Tamara in Missouri
    * Great taste and well worth buying!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Keith in North Carolina
    * This is the best sugar free ketchup on the market.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2017
    Reviewer: Gina in New York
    * Great ketchup. Tastes like the real thing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 28, 2017
    Reviewer: Kent in California
    * I use and quite like G. Hughes barbecue sauce but this is absolutely horrendous it has a taste like no ketchup that ever existed nor should exist. Gaggingly horrid.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Debra in Texas
    * Tasted really great....just like regular ketchup.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.