Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 28, 2019
    * Tastes just like those with sweetener.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2019
    * This ketchup is very concentrated, so we only use a few drops on our hamburgers. We, my husband & I are on a Keto Diet to stay healthy and live longer. We are both in our mid 60's and plan to live a very long life in retirement. So far no medical issues. We think your sugar free ketchup taste better than Heinz that we use to use before we cut out sugar and carbs!.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2019
    * Started weight loss. My grand children got it for me as xmas gift/bbq sauce. I love the taste of it. Really good product. I will buy more from Netrition.com. Keep up good work. Thank you!!!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2019
    * Started weight loss. My grand children got it for me as xmas gift/bbq sauce. I love taste of it. Really good product. I will buy more from Netrition.com. Keep up good work. Thank you!!!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2019
    * Started weight loss. My grand children got it for me as xmas gift/bbq sauce. I love the taste of it. Really good product. I will buy more from Netrition.com. Keep up the good work. Thank you!!!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2019
    * This is the best sugar free ketchup I have tried.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2019
    * This is the best tasting sugar free ketchup you can buy. It is seriously delicious! I like it much better than any ketchup out there - even the ones with sugar or corn syrup. Highly recommend for low carb diets. It packs such a good flavor punch, a little goes a long way. So, so good.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 09, 2019
    * Really sweet but will use it to make sloppy joes and more than likely will not have to add any other sweeteners. Heinz no sugar added ketchup, in my opinion has less of an aftertaste.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2018
    * This tastes so good! When I'm getting ready to eat, I try to think of something I can put this on with my meal.. it's so yummy!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2018
    * This has been my favorite sugar free ketchup I have tried so far. Highly recommend.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2018
    * This stuff is awesome you would never know its sugar free will definitely be ordering again!!!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 20, 2018
    * Wish it was thicker. Itís more like a sauce. Tastes good.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    * A little on the runny side, but the taste is fantastic! I love being able to have ketchup on my burgers again!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2018
    * Ever since I cut sugar out of my diet, I've missed ketchup. I've found recipes online but nothing ever tasted right to me. Someone recommended trying this ketchup and I'm extremely happy they did. The taste is great, it's low cal and no sugar is added. This is definitely a "win win"
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2018
    * This is delicious! Iíve tried many sugar free ketchup and nothing has been even remotely close to the real thing. Itís not as thick as ketchup but delicious nonetheless.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2018
    * Definitely more savory than regular ketchups but all the tomato-y flavor is still there. Ketchup is a must-have for me and I am really excited to have one that's just a little better for me!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2018
    * Another AWESOME product from G.Hughes Smokehouse. Love it and would recommend for sure. and it is sugar free!!!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2018
    * Excellent taste and no sugar. Tastes almost like a Bbq sauce and I love it more than regular ketchup.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2017
    * I tried G Hughes ketchup. It tasted great. I will always have a bottle ready to use.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2017
    * Absolutely the best catsup ever! Love the taste and consistency. Will be buying several more bottles.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 04, 2017
    * Great taste and well worth buying!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2017
    * This is the best sugar free ketchup on the market.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2017
    * Great ketchup. Tastes like the real thing!
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 28, 2017
    * I use and quite like G. Hughes barbecue sauce but this is absolutely horrendous it has a taste like no ketchup that ever existed nor should exist. Gaggingly horrid.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2017
    * Tasted really great....just like regular ketchup.
    G. Hughes Smokehouse Sugar Free Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.