Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 15, 2019
    * Exceptional ... it's my go to Keto dessert/snack at the end of my eating window.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 15, 2019
    * Disappointed that it's changed. Flavor is different, hate the individual wrapped bars vs bark, we don't need more packaging to throw away. There are way fewer almonds than before and the salt was not even noticeable. Big bummer!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2019
    * This is one of the most delicious sugar free chocolate brands I buy! No funny after taste or really bad sugar alcohol taste. You wonít believe itís actually sugar free! I love the milk chocolate and almond and milk chocolate and coconut the best! Highly recommended.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2019
    * Although I did not buy this initially from Netrition, this product is incredible! I have tried all flavors of the milk and dark chocolate and was never disappointed. It has a nice sweetness from Monk Fruit. Not too much and not too little. The chocolate is smooth, never bitter (although dark is more so than milk). My favorite add in is coconut, but the peanuts, almonds and hazelnuts are all delicious. Going Keto did not mean giving up Chocolate (a 4th food group) thanks to ChocZero! Now that Netrition carries it, I will buy from here - I'll save $$ too!
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2019
    * This was my first purchase of Choc Zero products. I am new to Keto and found this chocolate satisfied my sweet tooth while using few carbs. I just reordered.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2019
    * This is my go to snack on the Keto diet with only two net carbs per bar.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 20, 2019
    * I love the Keto Bark chocolates, but for some reason the chocolate looked older then stuff I bought elsewhere?
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 17, 2019
    * I'm not sure why everyone loves ChocZero products, because so far I have not had good luck. These bars are "okay" but I wouldn't call them delicious, nor would I order them again in the future.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 05, 2019
    * Absolutely, so very good. I have missed chocolate, these are great.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 04, 2019
    * Just fantastic, this is my go to Keto treat.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2019
    * I could not survive if not for Choc Zero. It is absolutely AWESOME. Every single flavor.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2019
    * I love these! Pay the extra for a cooling pack if it is warmer in your area. Sooo good
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2019
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2019
    * Are you kidding me? Good tasting chocolate? Is there a reason to not do a low carb diet? Whenever I get a hankering for something sweet, this is there for me.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2019
    * These chocolates are very good. I would not recommend ordering them in the summer though because even though I paid extra for the ice packs they came completely thawed and the chocolate bloomed somewhat (turned white in places due to melting). It's still good to eat, just not pretty to look at. Netrition note: The ice packs are designed to assist in keeping the inside of the box at room temperature for short transit times.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2019
    * Love these coconut dark chocolate ones. I normally do not like dark chocolate but these are really good. I cannot eat nuts so the coconut ones work best for me. Even my 3 year old granddaughter loves them. I bought another 6 bags! Canít wait for them to arrive. I have tried a lot of keto bombs by slimmfast and Atkins and what I like about these -they donít have sugar alcohols so I do not get the upset stomach that I usually encounter with the other keto treats.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * No gut problems.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2019
    * Ordered the coconut and hazelnut. Fantastic! Will be ordering again.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 12, 2019
    * It tasted great.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2019
    * Don't know what you're missing!!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2019
    * Sweet enough to satisfy your sugary cravings---without the sugar. Tastes even better when you heat it in the microwave (25 seconds) ---and then drip it onto low carb ice cream or crunchy peanut butter.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2019
    * Love this Keto Bark! Itís so addicting. Definitely satisfies the craving for sweets!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 26, 2019
    * These are smooth and yummy. ** Beware: if you are keto, the large amount of soluble corn fiber WILL spike your blood sugar. These actually taste like regular chocolate. Not gritty or waxy at all.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2019
    * Absolutely delicious.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2019
    * Very tasty, dark chocolate with almond bark; not too sweet!!! and not too salty, either!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2019
    * Delicious. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2019
    * My favorite are the barks made with coconut and almonds, both milk and dark!
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2019
    * These are awesome!!! Gives me the sweet fix I need on a low carb WOE!!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2019
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * This chocolate almond bark is delicious!! Will be buying it again.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2019
    * Out of all the stuff I bought to try this was the best!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2019
    * The best low carb chocolate ever! Tastes wonderful and you will never feel deprived! No digestive upset either. This makes a wonderful afternoon snack. Highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2019
    * These are just plain GOOD! A nice treat to add to my low-carb lifestyle choices.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2019
    * This was a repeat purchase, great chocolate taste, individually wrapped, no funny aftertaste, will be buying again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2019
    * This stuff is soooooooo good! I'm glad they started wrapping it in individual servings because it used to be too easy to eat an entire bag. I love all the flavors and have purchased them several times. I am on a ketogenic diet and my husband is diabetic so they are perfect as a treats for both of us.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 14, 2019
    * This tasted better than I expected. I definitely will be ordering this again.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2019
    * Really good!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2019
    * I love the taste of the Choc Zero keto bark. Each serving is individually wrapped to keep everything fresh. You get a large serving each time that is very filling!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * So yummy and nothing that upsets my tummy. When youíre craving chocolate these are the bomb.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 07, 2019
    * Great taste and nice hazelnut bits. Only complaint is in some areas the chocolate didn't go to the edge of the mold. So there is some choc missing and irregular edges of the bars.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2019
    * Excellent taste. Will order again.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * When a chocolate craving comes while on Keto, these are perfect. And portions are great and help me prevent from overeating my chocolate. Itís not super sweet but a good chocolate taste and I personally didnít notice any aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2019
    * I love the smooth texture! Definitely my favorite sugar free chocolate so far. Will be ordering again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2019
    * This is one of the few keto-friendly chocolates that I would offer to friends who are NOT following a keto life-style. It tastes good!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2019
    * This is amazing! my friends could not even tell there was no sugar in it. It is delicious!
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2019
    * Excellent! Tastes like real chocolate. Such a treat!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 23, 2019
    * I love the taste SO much of the dark chocolate almond. I would have rated it as 5 but it's rather expensive for only 6 small bars and according to research on these specific chocolates, they are not as keto-freindly as they claim to be. I was looking for something that wouldn't disturb the body's ketosis too much and I had hoped that I had found the answer with these, but it seems as though it's too good to be true. However, they are DELICIOUS (dark chocolate almond).
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * Taste great! Satisfied my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * Super creamy, delicious.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * Love the coconut with a touch of salt.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 13, 2019
    * Absolutely loved the taste of this product, but it jacked up my resting glucose by almost 30 points. I redid the test 3 times. I was shocked. One of the ingredients of this product is Soluble Corn Fiber, similar to corn syrup. This is not a good choice for anyone doing Keto. I can't imagine it would be a good for anyone dealing with Diabetes. Please do you due diligence before ordering this. If you try it please do a glucose test within a short time of ingesting it.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2019
    * Fantastic! Will definitely purchase again.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 08, 2019
    * Absolutely love the taste of this product, but it definitely raised my glucose by a good 30 points. I did test this more than once, so I cannot recommend it for Keto.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * I purchased both the Almond and the Hazelnut and they are delicious! Does not upset my stomach and the size is perfect to satisfy my sweet tooth. Doesn't have a chalky or waxy taste.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 06, 2019
    * Not bad. Any chocolate always tastes good!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2019
    * One of the best keto chocolate! #imhooked
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * These are so rich and delicious I will serve these to guests. Just the right size, although I can eat the entire bar at once. Soooo good!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2019
    * I have to say this chocolate is phenomenal. I bought it because of it's great reviews and I have a sweet tooth once in a while. I'm on a low carb diet and this Keto Bark did not disappoint one bit. I ordered a bag of the milk chocolate with almond and the milk chocolate with coconut. The coconut is my favorite. I plan on ordering the milk chocolate with peanuts as soon as it is available. I love this Keto Bark it's worth the money I'm hooked on it. I plan on ordering more.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2019
    * Best low carb chocolate ever!!!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * I didn't know what to expect but these things are great! Small chocolate bar with almonds. They are hard to eat just one!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    * Delicious! I could not detect any artificial or ďoffĒ tastes. Nice sized individually wrapped serving for only 2 carbs
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    * So so so good! Just like eating all the carbs.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2019
    * YUMMY!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2019
    * Without a doubt, the best chocolate of its kind in this category. My problem is, I eat all of them - there's 6 bars to a bag and they are so worth the price. Absolutely delicious.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Lucious! Dark chocolate as smooth as liquid silk and pure pleasure on the tongue. There is no after taste like with artificial sweeteners. The almonds are a perfect balance. Not too many. Not too few. I get the health benefits of fine dark chocolate without sugar or additives. God bless the makers of Choc Zero!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Tastes great....very addictive. My only problem is that I eat it too fast....highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 21, 2019
    * I've had both the peanut and almond Choc Zere Keto Bark. The flavors are great and I enjoy knowing that the ingredients used fit my lifestyle choices. My only complaints are the price (not unlike most low carb pre-packaged foods) and the packaging. Because they're shipped in bags most of the bars end up broke.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2019
    * Satisfies my craving for chocolate...great product!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * Wow, finally a keto friendly chocolate that has the smooth meltiness of real chocolate. As we know, the adjustment away from carbs is not always easy, and one of the big differences with keto foods is texture. Also taste, of course. Breads are weird, and chocolate as well, which often has a powdery consistency, instead of melt in your mouth goodness. While this treat is a bit higher in carbs (which is probably how the better consistency was achieved) this really tastes and feels in the mouth like real chocolate. I have had both the hazelnut, and almond versions, and both are wonderful, but I prefer the hazelnut, which they've really nailed. Definitely curbs any carb cravings when there's an option around, like this. Well done, ChocZero!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2019
    * I really like the dark chocolate almond bark, but personally, I am a milk chocolate woman. I found the milk chocolate with peanuts and the plain milk chocolate, and those are my two favorites. My son bought the ones with hazelnuts, and he said the nuts are too hard to enjoy the chocolate with. Perhaps if they were chopped a bit finer
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    * As always I'm weary about buying things online before trying them. But luckily these did not disappoint!! So good! Tastes like the real thing without all the guilt.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 01, 2019
    * Pretty tasty, almonds are crunchy and flavorful, salt is nice. Not quite as smooth as lily's salted almond bars, which are just a step above these for me. Individual smaller bars are a nice touch. I'd pop one of these in my purse to take somewhere over the bigger lilys just because of the packaging. I didn't realize how much I like chocolate bars having those silly little squares on top until I got this and it's just plain.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2019
    * Love this chocolate, and the family does too! Rich chocolate flavor without all the sugar. The dark choc almond is my favorite, but have also purchased the milk choc with hazelnuts and love that as well. Nice packaging for taking it on the go - love the serving sizes.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2019
    * This is really good stuff, my favorite chocolate as of now.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Just love this chocolate! GREAT taste...smooth and just like quality milk chocolate! Hard to believe it is keto friendly!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    * This Bark has become a diet-saver for me... If it didn't exist, I doubt I could stick to my diet! Always full of nuts, always tasty, usually a little light on the salt for my taste, but ALWAYS good!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    * Great fix when you are on a Keto diet. I usually only need 1/2 bar after dinner and it is so satisfying.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2019
    * Tastes like real chocolate.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2019
    * This bark is so good! I like this bark with the nuts better than I like the plain choc zero. The serving size is very nice, feels super decadent!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * Absolutely the best chocolate EVER -and with NO sugar
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    * My absolute favorite sugar free Keto chocolate treat! It's a rich dark chocolate, with crunchy nuts. Sweetened perfectly. I keep it on hand all of the time. I've never been a big fan of Lily's chocolates because I can taste the Stevia. But these treats have no such offputting tastes. I strongly recommend them to any serious chocolate lover who needs or wants to be sugar and/or dairy free.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    * Hoooooooooly.... moly.... Oh this is soooooooooooooo good. I can tell it's not going to last too long in my home and it's going to be VERY VERY difficult to not eat the whole box! It is for that reason that I will probably not order again.. Tooooooooooooo good. Wow! Can't believe it just has 1 g of sugar.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 02, 2019
    * Much better than expected, I will buy this again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 29, 2019
    * I was expecting it to have fewer carbs that it had! They are delicious but, I will look for a lower carb treat!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    * Delicious feel good snack!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2019
    * This is the best chocolate I've had. No weird aftertaste. Took a leap of faith from seeing posts on Instagram and ordered. Ordered more before even getting my first box. Box just arrived and everything was great from shipping to packing to the taste! Keto lifestyle just got a little easier!
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * I have yet to find a great "low carb" chocolate before this! I actually received this in my keto box and then I loved it so much I came on here to get some more because the website is sold out!! Delicious! I am not a huge dark chocolate person but this isn't very "bitter."
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Peanuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2018
    * This product is great. The flavor to me is like eating a "normal" chocolate bar. I will purchase this again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2018
    * This is very tasty! It isn't quite as creamy as milk chocolate but for not having any sugar, wow! 10\10 I am a person who doesn't drink any diet sodas because I don't like the fake sugar taste. But this stuff is great!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2018
    * These are rather fabulous!
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2018
    * This gives the diabetic in my life a treat of chocolate. Helps with sugar cravings with no guilt! Fantastic taste for anyone watching sugars and carbohydrates!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2018
    * I first tried keto bark when I found this website. I love the taste with it sweetened with monk fruit and I've found that I can eat it on the keto diet plus the fiber it has is great
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2018
    * I LOVE the Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate with Coconut & Sea Salt!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2018
    * Yummy!!!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2018
    * Loved the Keto Bark Dark Chocolate with Almonds. Delicious! As a chocoholic and low carb eater, I am always searching for the "best" chocolate. This is amongst the very best I have tried. I have already ordered a larger quantity.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2018
    * We discovered Keto Bark some time ago and have loved it ever since. We have them at our yoga studio for students to enjoy after practice. ChocZero, who makes Keto Bark mentioned on its Facebook page that some purchasers had problems with shipments sent thru Amazon because Amazon doesn't package the product with cold packs. No such difficulty here! Netrition packaged them snugly with cold packs and styrofoam insulation, which is a very good thing. The temp here currently in the high 90's and there was a shipment delay in addition to the 5-day transit. Just want you to know the cold packs held up beautifully; not one melted bar. Will order again from this company. Thank you! -- Peace Love Yoga Palm Springs
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2018
    * This is perfect for my Keto diet. It is sweet enough to satisfy, but has no sugar added. I also feel that it is healthy and have no guilt eating it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    * This was my first time buying keto bark, it did not disappoint. Verrrrrrrrry Good. For sure will be ordering again
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2018
    * So far the dark chocolate with almonds is the only variation of the Keto Bark that I have tried, but itís so good that I canít wait to try the others! Great taste and just sweet enough to satisfy the sugar craving. All of the enjoyment with zero guilt!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2018
    * The one thing missing from my keto diet was something sweet and tasty for after meals when I felt like a bit of dessert - this keto bark is AWESOME for that. I don't generally have a sweet tooth but DO appreciate really great chocolate! This keto bark is a delicious replacement for when I'm on keto; just a bite or two is enough to satisfy!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    * Excellent! Will purchase again. Great Keto product!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2018
    * Excellent.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * Excellent, can get carried away eating this!
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2018
    * Very good and low carb. I like the dark chocolate and hazelnut taste a lot better than the almond.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    * I ordered the milk chocolate with almonds and was "sweetly" surprised. I personally think this is some of the best chocolate I have ever eaten. The texture and taste are equal to any regular chocolate. And the best part... no stomach problems from certain sugar alcohols. This is a winner. I'll be ordering more soon! Very happy with Keto Bark.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    * I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty these chocolate treats were since they are low carb. I am extremely happy with these as a treat.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 27, 2018
    * My daughter ordered Keto dark chocolate bark with almonds for me for mothers day. Not only it's nasty tasting, bitter and very salty, the bars were all broken into small pieces. I'm very disappointed.
    ChocZero Keto Bark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2018
    * LOVE this! This is what I turn to when I have a chocolate craving.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2018
    * If you like dark chocolate, this if wonderful.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 03, 2018
    * This is the kind of dark chocolate you will dream about after you eat it. I tried my best to savor it slowly, but the whole bag was gone in 3 days. My only complaint is that I wished there was more.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Hazelnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    * Amazing! Wish I would have bought more! Buy more than 1 pack, if you don't you will wish you had.
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Milk Chocolate with Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2018
    * I had the dark chocolate with almonds - So yummy! I do wish the almonds were spread out better and there isn't much sea salt but it is still very tasty!
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2018
    * yummy
    This review is specific to Keto Bark, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.